for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Milk
online exclusive
Item No. : 105258813001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Milk

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 270.00
RRP: ¥ 870.00
  *save 69%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
无功无过
第一次用SK2的东西,无功无过,没有什么特别的感觉
王 志娟, 中国, 2014-11-30
混合肌肤--sk2值得拥有
一年前开始使用神仙水,之后慢慢爱上这个品牌。莎莎网上屯了神仙水,配套买了清莹露和这个护肤乳液。果然没让我失望,混合肌肤之前用雪花秀偏油,三件套搭配绝配。用了几天感觉皮肤细腻,也不会下午再泛油光,保湿提亮效果很不错!还会回购的,期待多搞优惠活动哦!
沙 徐, China, 2014-11-24
保湿效果不错
这款就是基础乳液,很容易抹开,也比较容易吸收,最棒的是用在脸上一点也不油,保湿效果也不错,可以推荐。
蓝 岚, 中国, 2014-11-24
Good basic moisturizer
This is the only moisturizer that is capable of getting rid of my dry patches! It is very gentle, sticky when it is just applied, but the stickiness disappear after a while. Avoid applying it on the oiler areas as it may cause break out. The packaging is not very convenient, too much product could come out. What a waste! Definitely not the thing to use when you are in hurry. Otherwise, it is perfect!
Farah , New Zealand, 2014-11-17
SK2家产品。清爽不保湿不油腻,混合皮肤用感觉很好。。。
xiaowei wang, 中国, 2014-10-01
还可以
用了,感觉还可以吧
Julie, 中国, 2014-09-02
三十以后很好用
我三十一岁时买的,当时觉得有点油,但今年三十三了,拿出来用,觉得刚刚好,而且效果不错喔,有收紧毛孔,美白,紧肤的作用,极力推荐!
Hui Zhou, Canada, 2014-06-11
第一天用吸收很快
吸收特别快,三折时候买的很划算,现在想买居然没有了,估计再上架也不会是三折了吧 哎
serena liu, 中国, 2014-05-28
非常好用
就是为什么没有货了?还想买两瓶
VICTORIA HUANG, 北京, 2014-04-21
吸收快
三折时入手的,吸收相当快,水水的,但是用量不省
YULIA YEUNG, 中国, 2014-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).