for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CALENDULA<br>Calendula Eden Essential Moisture Toner
Item No. : 105257603001

The Face Shop

CALENDULA
Calendula Eden Essential Moisture Toner

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 69.80
RRP: ¥ 92.10
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不适合敏感性肌肤
很滋润是没错 但是酒精含量实在太高太高了 用这款后脸都会发热红红的 不知道是不是因为酒精 说是抗敏感 我用了反而过敏 这款被推荐原因是便宜吧或者中性肌肤适合
王 雅璐, 中国, 2014-08-11
好好用
TSESUKI TSE, 香港, 2014-07-27
当我打开看到碎成渣渣的瓶子,我的心也碎成渣渣了
Song, Toronto, 2014-04-08
不适合油性肌
不适合油性肌,不控油,但是也不够保湿。
Berry, 中国, 2013-11-22
小 小超人, 中国, 2013-10-23
非常好用
吴 小姐, 中國, 2013-10-14
有点黏
如果是大油脸,夏天用的话会感觉有点黏黏的,冬天用应该会比较滋润,推荐干皮使用。
钱 蕾, 郑州市, 2013-10-12
还可以
刚开始倒出来还真难倒,用了几次就容易得多了,香味比乳液好点,无甘浓郁,拍上去吸收还真快,不错的
嘉敏, 中国佛山, 2013-10-09
对比
一直在用这个牌子的产品,但是,大陆生产的和原装进口有很大的不同;原装进口的吸收更加快,效果更加显著!极力推荐
胡 美美, 北京市, 2013-09-06
敏感肌推荐
保湿由不会太润,稠稠的质地但是不会粘,很喜欢,还是会买的。
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-08-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).