for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CALENDULA<br>Calendula Eden Essential Moisture Emulsion
Item No. : 105255307001

The Face Shop

CALENDULA
Calendula Eden Essential Moisture Emulsion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 75.40
RRP: ¥ 79.70
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
适合春夏
很水 很滋润 味道也不错
tracy, 中国, 2014-04-09
适合春秋用
一般般,冬天用不够保湿,适合春秋用。 不油腻,但也不是很清爽,味道香香的,总体来说还可以了。
Berry, 中国, 2013-11-22
保守推介
夏天用控油一般 冬天用不够滋润!擦身体吸收倒是很快 味道也很好闻,不出油的MM可以考虑
丁 丁, 南昌市, 2013-10-28
小超人, 中国, 2013-10-23
非常好用
吴 小姐, 中國, 2013-10-14
一般般
用左一个星期,感觉一般般,不是特别保湿,觉得香味太香了,唔习惯,再用下睇下有无消暗疮印。
嘉敏, 中国佛山, 2013-10-09
不是很适合我
本来想说夏天用乳液对皮肤的负担不会那么重,用完这款后发现补水效果有所保留,但是T区大出油,之前看了功效有调节皮肤油脂分泌、淡化暗疮印、色斑、收细毛孔、紧致肌肤等,但是貌似没看出来。应该是不大适合我吧。
薛 薛, 福建省, 2013-08-22
滋润
味道很好闻,挺滋润的。性价比高
Ariel Yang, 1, 2013-06-22
还不错
快用完了才来评〜我是在秋冬的时候用的,保湿还行,不会腻,性价比还是可以滴
Bellecc, Melbourne, 2013-06-06
喜欢ing!
性价比高,清爽不油腻,柔和,无刺痛感,有淡淡的清香味。还会再次购买。
Meiling Sue, Camberwell, 2013-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).