for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 105248705001

de herbs

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS
Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 102.60
RRP: ¥ 205.80
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
质地稀薄
刚抹上比较凉凉的感觉,质地很轻薄,就像是凝胶的感觉,保湿效果一般,适合油性皮肤晚间涂抹,白天保湿效果不够。
黛 柔, 中国, 2014-05-17
还没开始用
还没开始用呢,送了瓶给妈妈。回去问问她用的如何
子乔, China, 2014-03-14
易吸收,不粘腻,用来擦脖子,脖子嫩嫩的
YUANYUAN WANG, 中国, 2014-03-12
很稀,颜色喜欢,冬天用太稀,夏天估计是不错的。
朱 艳, 中国, 2014-02-14
这么美好的价格不推荐觉得不厚道啊
这个价格真心是美好 而且时间上也是相当新鲜的 13年10月底的 嘎嘎 这个价格就是超市价格啊 还能买到这么划算的东西 我都觉得不可思议啊 东西还没用 但是相信sasa家啊 嘎嘎 因为是凝露 想等夏天再用的 用着不好就给我妈妈的
王 瑞瑞, 扬州市, 2014-02-12
special offer
Purchase any of the following de herbs items, you'll recieve 1 of la glace Green Tea UV Defense Cream SPF 15 (20ml) for Free!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items: , you'll recieve 1 of la glace F/G: Green Tea UV Defense Cream SPF 15 (20ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015
不是功效性护肤品,较轻薄,不油腻,温和。 春末夏初或油性肌肤可选。
CHRISTINE YANG, 漯河市, 2014-02-10
very good !!!!
CRYSTAL CHAN, NEW YORK, 2014-01-06
Very
Пользуюсь данным средством около месяца. Из явных плюсов: очень нежная консистенция, без сильного запаха, легко наносится и быстро впитывается, не оставляя на коже никакой пленки. Для чувствительной комбинированной кожи, склонной к шелушению, это действительно комфортное увлажняющее средство. В осенне-зимний период с увлажнением справляется, для чистоты эксперимента другими средствами не пользовалась.
Marina, Minsk (Belarus), 2014-01-05
Good For Dry Skin
I had dry skin during weather change and started using this and I can see that it helped as the dryness irritation is almost gone.
Jennifer Miller, Daly City, 2013-12-30
Reasonable hydration
This gel is quite nice to put on, feels cool and does not seem to have any scent. I started using this product as I ran out of my usual serum (juju aquamoist). It’s not as hydrating as the serum but it is still hydrating. I have sensitive skin and I did not have any allergic reactions. I would recommend it to anyone who needs some level of hydration. If your skin is dehydrated like mine this would help but you may need to apply cream afterwards. Will definitely purchase again (was USD 5!).
loveSasa, Sydney, 2013-12-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).