for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>HA Moisture moist locksas Collagen Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105248602001

de herbs

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS
HA Moisture moist locksas Collagen Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 71.10
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
合算
买一送一时候买的,本人敏感干皮。刚敷上去的时候刺痛,第一反应就是脸毁了。不过过一会儿就好了,会感觉皮肤在吸收精华。精华液超多。
XX , 澳洲, 2014-02-08
精华液很多
精华真的蛮多的,使用后很水润,袋子里剩下的精华还能涂脖子,很不错。
强 忱忻, 上海, 2014-01-19
面膜真的好用。用完第二天早上起来皮肤很滑,补水效果也不错。物有所值!
mingming, 北京, 2014-01-03
又好又便宜
胖坨坨, 中国, 2013-12-31
Хорошо
Маска действительно здорово увлажняет. Буду постоянно пользоваться
YULIYA DAVLETOVA, Novouralsk, 2013-12-25
極力推薦的面膜!!
試過很多種面膜,其中最喜歡的就是這款透明質酸水凝膠原面膜,保濕效果極佳,價錢也很適中.De Herbs 有另一款膠原蛋白滋潤修護面膜也超好用,我常這兩款交替使用..現在,很多朋友都說我的皮膚越來越滑嫩有光澤..如果你覺得皮膚黯淡或乾燥,建議可以試試看..不過剛開始要天天敷喔,約過一個星期後就可以隔幾天再敷,繼續保持滋潤效果.
TC, San Jose, 2013-08-01
保湿效果好
保湿效果好,价格也合适。就是用后要清洗。
songliu, 昆明市, 2013-05-26
保湿效果好
保湿效果好,价格也合适。就是用后要清洗。
songliu, 昆明市, 2013-05-26
好用
保湿效果好,是法国生产的。
宋柳, 昆明市, 2013-05-21
DAILY TREATMENT MASK
I USE IT EVERY ALTERNATE DAY TO KEEP MY FACE MOIST. SUPER WORTH DURING 1FOR1 OFFER
CHARLEE TOH, Singapore, 2013-05-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).