for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 105248502001

de herbs

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS
Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Toner

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 150.20
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用起来还不错
瓶口和图片上的不一样,不过用起来很方便,不怕浪费,
长相思镜缘, 中国, 2014-07-11
没有特别的感觉
用完一整瓶之后,也没有特别的感觉,不过后期用来当面膜敷在脸上了
Sugar, 廣州市, 2013-05-29
纯净自然保湿美白
我是在众多信价比高的成分较纯净的品牌(诸如肌研juju泉肌shana广源良)中斟酌很久才下手的。之所以最后选中这款是之前买过他家透明质酸原液感觉很喜欢,且尽量选同品牌护肤品是我的原则。用过后可以放心地告诉大家:虽然此品牌并不象其他品牌说自己无各种刺激,其实是非常纯净舒适有效的。我是敏感痘痘肌,配合这款的洁面,还有送的胎盘净白美肌原液,用了非常舒服,可以感觉到渐渐从内到外皮肤在变亮变细腻。
隆 娅, 襄阳(襄樊)市, 2013-05-27
Nice
A good and refreshing toner. Has a nice scent and feels good using it. An enjoyable product.
Applehead, Australia, 2013-04-01
很不错
买一送一时候买的,用起来很滋润,值得购买哦
娜娜, 天津市, 2013-02-02
还不错!
这个水很清爽,没有任何味道,我的干性敏感肌肤也可以用,不会觉得干燥。涂在脸上很水润。
cucu, 深圳市, 2012-12-04
有微微的刺感
透明澄净,没有气味,买一送一的时候入购2瓶。用来泡水膜,刚敷上脸有微微的刺感,保湿效果过的去。
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2012-10-07
很好,很实惠
水很清透
王 静, 无锡市, 2012-09-27
好用
見到買一送一的優惠決定試試, 用後覺得超好用及抵, 又保濕又有美白效果, 已介紹給朋友及同事購買, 個個都超贊!
Alice Tong, Hong Kong, 2012-09-04
味道清淡,对肌肤没有刺激,水擦后很水润。
高 高洪云, 天津市, 2012-06-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).