for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Classic Black Oolong Tea
online exclusive
Item No. : 105247302001

Classic Black Oolong

Classic Black Oolong Tea

Size: 16 piece

now: ¥ 135.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 232 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
外帶都好方便呢
原來現在購滿500元送隔熱杯, 即是買5盒就可以, 那我可以泡著帶出去喝了, 方便
天恆, 中國, 2014-08-11
有效, 不翻胖
一下子買了4盒作短期抗戰, 最初1-2星期舒緩了便便, 肚子細了, 繼續喝就感覺整個人沒有那麼油膩, 2個月後輕了4公斤, 十分滿意, 現在再下訂單了.
阿宜, 台中, 2014-06-23
一天喝四袋挺有用,一星期瘦五斤。
一天如果喝一两袋效果不大,喝四包的话一定可以瘦的啦。
乐 秀, 中国, 2014-06-04
Best tea it boost my energy...
MARILYN , Norway, 2014-04-13
凑合
味道就和一般餐厅的配送茶叶似的,减肥效果没看到,茶包一泡之后就没味儿了
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
special offer
The most Classical Black Oolong in Japan!Lose 8 pounds easily in Winter Time! Buy 3 Get extra 2 for Free!
Now when you purchase 3 of Classic Black Oolong Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece), you could get an extra 2 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Convenient & It works.
Individually packed tea bags, easy to bring everywhere & for people who is always on the go, this is the solution to regular bowel movement. I feel much healthier and my stomach felt much flatter, as I go to the toilet more often. Helps with me losing weight.
Florence, Sydney, 2014-01-08
好东东
搞活动,五折是最优惠的,喝了两三年了,对便便很有作用,赞!!!!!
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-12-12
一直在喝的乌龙茶
第N......次买了,五折最底价!!赞!!!!
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-12-11
味道还可以 有茶就当多喝点水了。效果暂时未见有太多成效
Diana, 成都市, 2013-11-18
便携、口感可
这款乌龙茶独立包装,方便携带,口感还行,就是口味偏淡了些。效果目前还没有出来,不过乌龙茶对健康是好的。
HAN YU CHAN, 中国, 2013-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).