for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA-PERFECTION<br>Unclogging Thermo-Active Mask
Item No. : 105243802001

Nuxe

AROMA-PERFECTION
Unclogging Thermo-Active Mask

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 165.00
RRP: ¥ 210.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
有发热的感觉
抹到脸上有发热的感觉,洗后脸很清爽
MIN , 中国, 2014-06-18
味道好闻,不油腻
Gel状的,擦上立马感到水润,头发卷曲自然。
QIHUA LI, 中国, 2014-06-04
轻微的热感,感觉在清除死皮的同时有一定的滋润保护的作用,还可以
BING HE, 杭州市, 2014-05-17
虽然说是颗粒的磨砂膏,但是用起来却很舒服,用后没有觉得很干,还蛮温和的。
C.W, Sydney, 2014-04-29
敷上去热热的,不伤皮肤,清洁力不错
敷上去热热的,不伤皮肤,清洁力不错
袁 倩, 广州市, 2013-08-19
special offer
Purchase following 2 of Nuxe items - 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Nuxe items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Oct 16, 2014 - Nov 15, 2014
I love it!
GE, Chicago, 2013-05-01
The clogging effect of this mask is quite good for me. It can deeply cleanse my pores. My skin looks clarified and exfoliated after usage.
niki, Tokyo, 2013-03-12
找了好久终于找到合心意的深层洁净面膜!真是好东西, 清洁得颇干净! 用了三次毛孔小了一点~
王一鳳, 中国, 2013-02-28
很乾淨很清爽, 我T字位很易出油的, 但情況也有改善, 配合清爽乳液合底霜, 我一整天也不用補妝呢!
TS, 中国, 2013-02-28
效果真好,味道很香,用時暖暖的,洗掉之后脸嫩嫩的,觉得稍微变白了一点。
月红, 上海, 2013-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).