for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE D-TOX (TRANSLU-CELL)<br>WHITE D-TOX BB Cream SPF 25 PA+++
Item No. : 105241203001

Biotherm

WHITE D-TOX (TRANSLU-CELL)
WHITE D-TOX BB Cream SPF 25 PA+++

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 242.30
RRP: ¥ 390.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
耐用
这款用还不错,这次帮朋友买的,还可以,不刺激
李 清, 连云港, 2014-04-21
颜色太浅
有点太白,不是很自然,原本用来打底的,结果比粉底液还白,下次不买这款了
VICTORIA HUANG, 北京, 2014-04-21
包装不错,日期也还新鲜
alisa, 中国, 2014-03-25
还可以
就是包装没有保护膜,其他还算可以吧还没用
韦 婷妹, 中国, 2013-12-12
第二罐了
蛮滋润的,颜色挺自然的,遮盖力也不错
VIONA WANG, Melbourne, 2013-11-28
遮瑕力一般
还蛮好推开,比较稀薄,不像粉底那么厚重,当然美中不足就是遮瑕力不够,对我这种满脸痘印的也就只有皮肤状况比较好的时候用用,还是蛮喜欢的~~
XIAO HUANG, 三明市明溪县, 2013-11-24
轻薄
徐 媛媛, 上海市, 2013-10-12
很自然,不浮夸
用过紫色的,很白,这款很自然,而且保湿效果很好
JING YING ZHAO, 哈尔滨市, 2013-09-30
太黑了
这款色号是给黑人抹的 抹上去 比自己肤色还黑 我不是很白的人 皮肤偏黑 都抹不了
唐 , 沈阳市, 2013-09-14
很好
一直用着,都从淘宝一家代购店拿,看到他家打的单子是莎莎的就自己从这拿货了,用了很舒服
杜 娟, 东营市, 2013-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).