for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Honey Red Orange Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105238202005

Skin Food

MASK
Honey Red Orange Mask

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 106.30
RRP: ¥ 135.30
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺滑的
就是不太方便用,因为磨砂会沉底,所以每次用前都要搅拌很久。香味也有点刺鼻
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
滑,清爽
用完后很滑。很清爽。瓶子很可爱。用完再买
yan huang, 美國, 2013-10-08
Not really a mask
This is more of a scrub than a mask really. Still love that it really does take off the dead skin without drying you out. It's really sticky though, so make sure all your hair is tied back before you use it! Smells good too ^_^
Lunamaria, Edmonton, 2013-10-03
超级滋润!味道也很好,是用过了才评价的!蜂蜜敷脸上很舒服!
yiyi zhang, winnipeg, 2013-05-06
It's
May, Sydney, 2013-03-31
太好了
比想象中的效果还好,用完以后皮肤摸起来就很滑很嫩,一点也不紧绷,去角质的东西里配了蜂蜜真的是很好
CHENXIA FANG, Hobart, 2013-02-22
蜂蜜焕肤果蜜面膜
是很喜欢的味道。面膜很滋润,粘稠度也正好。有一些细小的颗粒,可以轻柔的按摩去掉老旧角质,蜂蜜保持了面膜的滋润度,非常好的一款产品。 卸完面膜,脸白了许多,也不紧绷。 强力推荐
易小姐, 中山市, 2013-01-18
去角质的好产品
罐子里除了有蜂蜜还有一些结晶体沉淀,每次使用前要用它配的棒棒搅匀,结晶体大概含有盐分,粘到嘴巴上很咸。去角质很温和,蜂蜜能消炎,保湿,对皮肤很好,推荐使用。
Haixin, Sydney, 2012-11-27
Hydrating!!
I am new to the brand. I have used it once and i do feel better hydration . I will recommend it.
Diana Mok, San Francisco, 2012-09-24
Skin so soft!
Love this product, even the packaging is worth buying! It comes in a really nice honey jar and a cute spoon. Its great on the skin and the salt is there to exfoliate the skin. The result isn't there immediately,but you can feel your skin becoming much more soft throughout the next few days!
Miyang, Australia, 2012-05-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).