for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lash Queen Mascara Feline Blacks Set
Item No. : 105237803002

Helena Rubinstein

Lash Queen Mascara Feline Blacks Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 262.00
RRP: ¥ 424.60
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
真的很便宜
用过兰蔻的 用过贝玲妃 迪奥的 最水心的还是这款
倪 洁, GLASGOW, 2013-05-21
非常不错!
it is my favorite thing! 我很喜欢这款睫毛膏!浓密的效果很持久且不会脱妆,这个套装还送配套的卸睫毛液也非常好用!唯一的缺点可能是这套产品的猎豹并不防水!不过平时用完全没有问题 ,i think!
Camellia, 上海市, 2013-04-23
套装划算
可能我睫毛太短了没有感觉纤长的效果,上妆挺容易,上网搜搜看是不是我方法不对,传说的效果那么神,哎
AMY ZHANG, 中国, 2013-02-19
great value
i must say the mascara is one of the best i have ever used....the same price of the mascara itself, u can get another 2 items in this packet, great value
jen, Melbourne, 2013-02-04
好用
一直用HR的睫毛膏,拉出纤长卷翘的感觉。卸妆油效果非常给力,小包装便于携带,大爱这款
金 会凌, 上海市, 2013-01-09
不愧是睫毛膏皇后哦,好惊喜的效果。50ML的卸妆油也超级棒,我有次用完白泥后,鼻子上的白头全冒出了,我拿卸睫毛膏的卸妆油把鼻子上的白头全揉出来了,好神奇的效果。可是有些担心弄巧成拙,希望那个前辈出来指教下,能这么用吗?
刘 英俊, 株洲市, 2013-01-04
优点不足
这是帮家人采购的,据说整套使用起来很方便。就是睫毛膏稍微干了点。不是很润的感觉,其他的都挺好用的。
留白, 中国, 2012-12-08
A great mascara!
The HR mascara is really great, it makes my lushes long and nice. The eye cream ihas a rich texture and the make up remover is also nice, but the mascara is a real pearl. The best mascara I've ever used.
Alona Tatarsky, Haifa, 2012-10-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).