for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>Fresh Pore Clarifying Gentle Cleansing Oil (For oily skin)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105237504018

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
Fresh Pore Clarifying Gentle Cleansing Oil (For oily skin)

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 193.40
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很干净。
比较轻薄很适合现在用,但是要多一点时间乳化要不会清洁不彻底,用完之后脸上好干净的感觉啊~~~
daisy, 中国, 2014-04-24
洗得挺干净
洗完脸上滑滑的,去角质效果还不错,细致毛孔的效果倒是没什么感觉。
Crescent, 中国, 2014-03-25
以前用的是蓝色瓶子的 这次的粉色味道不是很喜欢 卸妆力度好像也不如蓝瓶的
jade Yu, 广州市, 2014-03-21
口碑产品 不错
口碑产品 第一次使用 画了挺浓的眼线 洗2遍基本很干净了 挺好的。除了去除彩妆之外其余功效,以待观察。本人不是经常化妆 哈哈!
曹 文芹, 宁波市, 2013-11-21
之前使用过绿茶系列的,感觉非常好,这次尝试樱花的,有淡淡的樱花香味,很好闻,很舒服,但是这款油性有点太水了,不浓稠,感觉没绿茶的好用哦
湖南长沙, 香港, 2013-10-30
樱花细致毛孔洁颜油
好用,大品牌值得信赖。一瓶用了好久。用过植村秀的紫色瓶子的,比这个更好用,推荐的明星产品!
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
应该买绿茶的,不过这款也不错,植村秀的卸妆油对得起他的口碑
Crystal, 南京市, 2013-09-29
不喜欢,不回再次购买的,还是坚持用fancl。
yueqin, 四川, 2013-09-11
清洁能力强,且容易清洗
对脸上的油污清洁能力很强,耐心多搓一会还能搓出好多黑头,加点水乳化后清洗过后很清爽,不会有油腻的感觉
王 佼, 上海市, 2013-08-03
Love this oil!
This is my first Shu Uemura cleansing oil. And I love it! It just remove all my make-up without leaving any residue film on my skin! My skin looks brighter and healthier.
NATALIE, Russia, 2013-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).