for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE PLUS RENEW<br>Cleanser
Item No. : 105229205001

LANEIGE

WHITE PLUS RENEW
Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Australia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
还不错
比较满意的一款
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-04-08
我是油性皮肤,这款兰芝洁面泡沫是我用过后觉得最适合我的洁肤产品,性价比高,所以我推荐。
姚 姚, 中国, 2014-03-19
细腻柔和
泡沫特别细,味道也很好,用起来很温和不紧绷,有点点保湿效果,但是美白的话,我不明显,我已经用过三瓶了,两个多月不到三个月就用完。。。还是很喜欢的
张 付莉, 北京市, 2014-02-04
LANEIGE products are so nice to use and I feel this makes my skin clean and clear. Very gentle on my skin to use frequently.
Jules, Sydney, Australia, 2014-01-28
还好
挺大瓶的,泡沫丰富。
张 馨, 曲靖市, 2014-01-19
补水,方便
帮朋友买的,朋友已经买了很多次了,非常喜爱
ELAINE TING, 绍兴, 2013-11-13
挺好
小超人, 中国, 2013-10-23
一直很喜欢这款洁面泡沫,已是多次购买了!
陈 杨, 成都市, 2013-09-23
保湿
用了之后皮肤也不紧绷,总之我很喜欢用。。
宝宝, 南平市, 2013-08-13
包装变了吗
以前用过这款洗面奶的,感觉还不错,就是拿到的时候怎么就漏出来了,上面的盖子没有盖紧,洗脸后感觉不到紧绷为。。。
徐 慧, 中国, 2013-07-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).