sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIOR ADDICT<br>Dior Addict Lipstick
Item No. : 105220003228

Christian Dior

DIOR ADDICT
Dior Addict Lipstick

Size: 3.5 ml

now: ¥ 190.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 3%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
最爱561~~
感觉比coco rouge shine要好用,这个比较润一些。561颜色最爱~~
马 同学, 中国, 2014-03-17
Обожаю Аддикты!!!
Прекрасно ложится, не затекает в складочки, деликатно сходит, не сушит, очень комфортна в носке, шелушения не подчеркивает, полупрозрачные оттенки - не ждите интенсивного цвета, быстро расходуется. Она - мой фаворит, буду покупать снова и снова!
Lyudmila Sokolova, Russia , 2013-09-09
nice
I like this lip stick. it moisturizing my lips and looks really good when i waring this.
QING JIA, ACT, 2013-05-02
够滋润,但是不怎么显色,颜色很好看。
张 天一, 南京市, 2013-04-09
超级喜欢
很粉嫩 好看
包 乐颜, 霍林郭勒市, 2013-01-12
很精致啊!看着心情就好!颜色很喜欢,粉粉的!
罗 慧, 乐山市, 2012-12-22
FENGQIONG LI, 中国, 2012-12-09
大爱
这款最爱的唇膏,颜色超自然。大爱。。。一直在用
inlink zhang, 北京市, 2012-11-20
baby rose很粉嫩诶
babymi, Adelaide, 2012-10-23
颜色超美,很滋润保湿。
ANNIE HE, 中国佛山, 2012-09-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).