for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUNPLAY<br>SKIN AQUA UV whitening moisture Gel SPF25 PA++
Item No. : 105212517001

Mentholatum

SUNPLAY
SKIN AQUA UV whitening moisture Gel SPF25 PA++

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 116.80
RRP: ¥ 146.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Not bad, not sticky or oily
YY, North Ryde, 2014-01-12
好用
清爽不油腻,很容易吸收,擦上后稍按摩下就干爽了。坚持长期使用。特价时购的,好象才60多吧,划算。
李 , 汕头市, 2013-10-10
质地清爽
但是第一次用按压一下出来了一大坨。。
Lisa, 石家庄, 2013-10-09
很保湿
夏天可以当保湿乳擦身体,但是在澳洲,这25的防晒系数不太够
Jialing Huang, Adelaide, 2013-09-20
很清爽
非常清爽 很好吸收 大爱的一款
周 淼, 中国, 2013-08-02
很稀,比较容易推开。
何 丽娟, 中国, 2013-07-12
保湿不油腻
质地很轻薄,擦完乳液再擦一层防晒露,也不会觉得不透气,防晒指数足够日常使用,值得购入
HAIXIN MAI, 澳洲, 2013-06-14
还行吧
买来涂身体的,感觉比较清爽,不是很油的那种
余 峤引, 成都市, 2013-06-13
性价比高的产品
已经用过好几瓶了。日常普通防晒已经足够。性价比高,会一直使用下去的。
Whitney, Sydney, 2013-05-30
Excellent!
Very nice product, good for every kind of skin. Good protection without irritation. I love it!
Memmie, Italy, 2012-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).