for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB Cream SPF20 PA++ (Natural)
Item No. : 105210906003

HadaLabo

BB Cream SPF20 PA++ (Natural)

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 101.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
一般吧
觉得这个好用的建议买个兰芝的气垫BB 霜用一下。。这个肌研的用手一碰就一手黄色。。。就和某些粉底一样的感觉。一般般 还凑合吧。
QI GUO, 中国, 2014-04-29
Excellent!
誠如其他美眉所說, 它真的是輕薄又不油, 容易洗掉. 不像某些品牌的防曬液或BB霜, 要特別卸妝才能去除. 它有兩種顏色, 我的膚色用倩碧的粉底液來算, 是三號(Neutral), 用這款自然色剛好. 皮膚更白的就選亮白那款吧!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-03-20
Покупаю этот ББ крем уже в третий раз,для моей жирной кожи лица очень подходит, особенно летом когда жарко.От него нет покраснений и высыпаний на лице.я бы даже сказала что он лечебный.буду заказывать только его!
Natalia Biryukova, Moscow, 2014-03-14
完全肌呼吸
真的很不错,透明一样的肌肤让我很喜欢!天气热的时候也不会感觉融化,还是很清新喔!薄薄的一层让我自信一整天了!
李 嘉琦, 中国, 2013-10-08
接近肤色,比较轻薄,适合夏季油性皮肤的MM
姚 琳, 中国, 2013-08-12
special offer
HadaLabo Items : 25% Off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 2, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
很轻薄,用后皮肤无负担,而且滑滑的。非常适合夏季使用。
hopeamy, 北京市, 2013-06-17
很轻薄
容易推开,不会觉得厚重,很好用
Jolin, Sydney, 2013-06-14
质地真的很清薄
真的0负担哦,好好清爽,用了很服帖肌肤,摸起来一点感觉都没有呢,太神奇了,大家都以为我天生好肌肤呢
yaduo wang, auckland, 2013-02-02
Good Product
I like the product because it feels so light however the coverage is not very good. The texture is like mousse make up products which feels really good and lets the skin look healthier then other bb creams
Nami, Germany, 2012-11-26
这个BB霜很粉,很容易推开,不油腻,自然色不适合皮肤黑的人用
何 文宁, 湛江雷州市, 2012-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).