for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB Cream SPF20 PA++
Item No. : 105210906002

HadaLabo

BB Cream SPF20 PA++

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 102.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
肌研的這款BB霜確實值得推薦,輕薄保濕,20倍的防曬指數很適合冬天使用。有少許潤色功能,顯得起色好。但是,到了下午需要補一下狀。持久性略差。一般的洗面奶可以洗乾淨。總體來說,這是一款不錯的BB霜。
julia, 中國, 2014-01-16
肌研的东西不错啊
这个感觉不错 遮瑕效果也不错
viola yin, 中国, 2014-01-03
不錯喎
這瓶BB霜帶給我很大驚喜,颜色超级自然 顯得膚色很白很均匀很細腻自然, 而且擦在臉上非常清透 ,完全沒有負擔感!要配合遮瑕膏能大大提升遮瑕能力喎。 強推給愛裸妝的美眉! <3
Baby K, 澳洲, 2013-12-22
总体效果不错
易于涂抹每天简单打个底,方便快捷。
jialin, 上海市, 2013-12-06
肌研 肌呼吸 极粉嫩BB霜
用过的最保湿的BB霜,很容易推开,而且很自然。
苗 强, 东莞市, 2013-11-21
很好抹开
现在每天都在用真的很好抹开,刚擦上去也很白,可是感觉不是很持久,到中午就感觉人又黑回去了,然后用手抹的话手上都有残留要用肥皂才洗的干净感觉不是很容易卸干净
Icily, 中国, 2013-11-07
十分赞的bb霜
十分惊喜的产品。亮白效果很明显,而且我的皮肤偏干,这个搽了之后感觉比较润,而且一天下来都感觉面上比较轻
陈 楚微, 中國, 2013-10-31
粉质细腻,提肤色。不过长闭口的问题就因人而异了
冯 晖, 北京市, 2013-10-31
很好
肤色亮白 超值
慧颖, 呼和浩特市, 2013-10-28
Супер!!!
Для моей жирной кожи лица крем просто чудо! Заказала себе второй!
Natalia Biryukova, Moscow, 2013-09-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).