for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SHIROJYUN<br>Arbutin Milk
Item No. : 105210803001

HadaLabo

SHIROJYUN
Arbutin Milk

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 130.40
RRP: ¥ 163.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
love it!
It is greasy at first but is well absorbed after patting onto the skin gently. a small amount is sufficient for the whole face. recommended to those with acne-prone skin,my skin stops breaking out after using this.
Lisa Choi, Melbourne, Australia, 2013-01-23
Хорошее молочко
Хорошо увлажняет и слегка осветляет. Крем уже не нужен после нанесения лосьона, даже на сухую кожу. К сожалению, остается чувство липкости и оно не проходит.
flowers, Russia , 2013-01-13
很好用
脸上有点斑斑点点所以选的美白的这款,保湿很不错也不是特别黏,美白有待时间考证,毕竟不是一瓶护肤品就能改变的。
***, 北京, 2013-01-09
Made me break out!
I was really looking forward to trying this product since a few of my friends like it. But this made me break out after only using it for one day! I was really hoping for it just to be a bad reaction to something else, so I tried using it again after my skin cleared up, but once again I broke out with little bumps all over my face! Maybe this works for some people, but not for me sadly!
Victoria, Los Angeles, 2012-12-28
章 娟, 杭州市, 2012-11-25
Wonferful
Another cream that is part of my daily computer long ago. This would recommend, as I said at the time, for oilier skin or wet weather, in a dry climate and dry skin is insufficient without serum. It is as lovely as her sister white label.
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-10-18
Wonderful
Another cream that is part of my daily computer long ago. This would recommend, as I said at the time, for oilier skin or wet weather, in a dry climate and dry skin is insufficient without serum. It is as lovely as her sister white label.
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-10-18
Great moisturizer
Creamy consistency & when applied to your skin it's absorbed quickly and makes your skin soft, not sticky at all.
Romi, Las Vegas, 2012-10-18
美白效果不错
美白效果还好
yang yang, 常州市, 2012-10-15
good product
Another great product by Hada Labo. I'm seriously never disappointed by this brand.
pamella, indonesia, 2012-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).