for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash
Item No. : 105210603001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 71.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Best foaming face wash
This is the best foaming face wash that i've found so far. This is the only one of the hada labo bunch that has a 5.5 ph, so it won't strip your skin! Few, nice ingredients. Definitely a favorite.
andra, USA, 2014-11-08
激推
洗脸时候发现,圆珠笔划在手上,干掉笔迹很不好清洗,用泡泡洗面奶神速搞定了哦。 同时洗在脸上超级不紧绷,惊艳哦,这么便宜还这么好用。把我原先对泡沫洗面奶的恐惧清除了,滑溜溜,水灵灵,赞哦
WEN LI, New York, 2014-10-17
用完很舒服
这个很好用,柔柔的,还有一股好闻的奶香味,泡沫很细腻,洗完脸也不会紧绷
屈 琳琳, 永州市, 2014-10-11
Clean and hydrated
This foaming face wash cleans thoroughly, removing makeup and sunscreen without stripping the skin. It is at the right ph to keep the skin healthy and moisturized, ph 5.5. It also adds extra moisture with the hyaluronic acid. I use this along with the hadalabo lotion in the winter and my skin is never patchy and dry!
charliebzzer, USA, 2014-10-09
滋润
滋润型洗面乳,非常放便,使用后皮肤不会有绷紧的感觉,好滋润,极力推介。
小何, 中国, 2014-09-27
Good product
Irina Grushevskaya, Moskva, 2014-09-10
Для нежной кожи
Очень приятно для умывания, кожа хорошо очищается, нет радражения.
Oxsana Nikolaevna Lavruhina, Reutov, 2014-08-25
效果不错
很喜欢,很方便的使用,挤出泡泡,直接可清洗,感觉很干净
nancy liao, 中国, 2014-08-11
泡沫細緻,清潔完後不會乾
Dora Kwong, 香港, 2014-07-14
Holy Grail
Ive researched for weeks for a better cleanser that is non drying and sensitive for my skin and FINALLY i found Hada Labo Gokujyun super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash.. Ive been using it for weeks and I love it.. I am hoarding more of Hada Labo products including this.. Must Have!!
Vanessa Cruz, Miami, 2014-07-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).