sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash
Item No. : 105210603001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: US$ 11.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很温和的一款洁面乳,不刺激。以前用的洁面乳,在泡沫未洗净前感觉有点刺激眼睛,这款不会哦。
赵 萍, 中国, 2015-04-03
泡沫很细
泡沫很细
罗, 上海, 2015-03-11
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I love how the product foam up into your hands for easy application to the face. Feels great as you gently wash your face with it. Face feels fresh, soft and moisturized after. Truly a great face wash product especially for dry sensitive skin!
Kimberley Phan, Melbourne, 2015-02-02
LOVE IT .............................
I have had some difficulty finding suitable products to cleanse my face in the morning when I use my Clarisonic cleansing brush. My skin tends to be dry and after using this, my face, neck and decolletage are never dry or tight. In fact my skin feels soft and supple, ready for my daytime layering products. I only need one pump so the product is really economical.
Carol, Melbourne, Australia, 2015-02-02
LOVE IT .............................
I have had some difficulty finding a product to use (only once a day, in the morning) when I gently exfoliate my skin with a Clarisonic cleansing brush. My skin tends to be dry and after using this product my skin NEVER feels tight or dry, in fact, it always feels clean and comfortable, ready for my night time layering products.
Carol, Melbourne, Australia, 2015-02-02
Gentle & good for sensitive skin
It's very easy to dry out my skin but this is a great cleanser - it doesn't strip my face and gently but effectively cleanses.
Ka Yo, Hong Kong, 2015-01-12
泡沫很细,洗完之后皮肤很滑很水
阎 娅, 香港, 2015-01-06
Best foaming face wash
This is the best foaming face wash that i've found so far. This is the only one of the hada labo bunch that has a 5.5 ph, so it won't strip your skin! Few, nice ingredients. Definitely a favorite.
andra, USA, 2014-11-08
激推
洗脸时候发现,圆珠笔划在手上,干掉笔迹很不好清洗,用泡泡洗面奶神速搞定了哦。 同时洗在脸上超级不紧绷,惊艳哦,这么便宜还这么好用。把我原先对泡沫洗面奶的恐惧清除了,滑溜溜,水灵灵,赞哦
WEN LI, New York, 2014-10-17
用完很舒服
这个很好用,柔柔的,还有一股好闻的奶香味,泡沫很细腻,洗完脸也不会紧绷
屈 琳琳, 永州市, 2014-10-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).