for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash
Item No. : 105210603001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Super Hyaluronic Acid Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 71.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
Хорошее средство
Я использую эту пенку в качестве утреннего средства для умывания. Мягко очищает, не пересушивает. Но после нее обязательно нужно наносить увлажняющий лосьон.
Elena Korneeva, Russia , 2014-03-21
All time favorite cleanser
The only non-drying foaming cleanser I've used so far. Keep repurchasing.
Florence Ho, Canada, 2014-02-16
没收到
这个没收到 我出门了 我妈收的快递 结果我回家一看 没收到这个洁面的 算了 钱也不多
杨 帆, 台州市, 2014-01-02
мягкая пенка
Очень мягкая пенка для второго этапа умывания. она оказывает удивительный эффект - кожа после нее приобретает здоровый цвет. Приятно ею смывать гидрофильное масло: растворяет его полностью и всю косметику смывает без остатка.
Виктория, Москва, 2013-12-26
泡沫丰富,很细腻
挤出来的泡沫很细腻,淡淡的奶香很好闻!清洁效果还不错,清水洗过之后也没有出现脸上皮肤紧绷的样子,总体来说很满意!
何 依婷, 中国, 2013-12-11
special offer
HadaLabo items - 10% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
比想象中好
这个泡沫很浓,比想象中好。其他效果还有待观察。
Joy, Perth, 2013-11-21
love it
definitely love it.
Sunny Shang, iowa city, 2013-08-12
便宜又好用嘅
非常保湿,好用啊
KIKI LEUNG, 广州市, 2013-05-30
Very good means for face cleansing.
Very good means for face cleansing. Foam very pleasant, well and softly clears. Convenient packing
Svetlana , Saratov, 2013-04-26
泡沫丰富,不紧绷
泡沫相当丰富有弹性。上脸软软的很温和。洗完完全不紧绷。很喜欢的晨间洁面选择。味道稍有一点不习惯,不香,却有一丝微微爆爆米花的气味还是什么哦的感觉,说不清。总之,使用感上很推荐的。
cataleya, Singapore, 2013-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).