for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Makeup Remover
Item No. : 105210513001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Super Hyaluronic Makeup Remover

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 94.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Хорошая альтернатива гидрофильному маслу
Отлично смывает макияж, в том числе тушь(не водостойкую) и BB крем. Не сушит и не стягивает кожу. При умывании не оставляет пленку на глазах. Легкая текстура отлично подойдет на лето. Приятное умывание, рекомендую. Но особого увлажнения от нее нет, нужны дополнительные средства
Elena , Kazan, 2014-05-09
not bad, worthy to buy
tina liu, sydney, 2013-10-06
Для сухой кожи
ХадоЛабо давно почитаю, а эту смывку не покупала и зря. Продукт подходит для моей кожи идеально (40 лет, сухая и чувствительная). Куплю еще.
VIKTORIA , Surgut, 2013-08-25
Best makeup remover so far
Makeup rolls right off after using is remover. Not like other brands where it's leaves residue on the face. Like getting a deep surface cleanse. Love it. Would buy again.
Luna, chantilly, 2013-08-18
比较容易卸妆
比较容易卸妆,很清爽,量也挺多的,值得推荐
卢 果, 中国, 2013-06-18
special offer
Hadalabo Items : Buy any 2pcs of below, get 15% off OFF
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014
中性评价
效果不明显 和普通卸妆液没太大区别
Fionna Song, Eight Mile Plains,Queensland,Australia, 2013-05-26
прекрасен!!
Средство моментально растворяет макияж, любые "пироги" на лице (бб или тональник, пудра, румяна, сверкалки) - мгновенно тают! Наношу на сухую кожу. Смываю водой секунд через пять, кожа чистая аж до хруста, и никакой масляной пленки в отличие от гидрофильных масел, которые надо еще отмывать с лица ))
Deltinka, Moskow, 2013-02-25
Замечательное средство
Мягко очищает кожу не вызывая сухости. Черные точки пропали за 3 дня. Ощущение чистой, свежей, увлаженной кожи.
Vera, Moscow, 2013-02-12
Good
Makes my face feel clean and removed my makeup apart from the waterproof mascara but you need the oil based one for that
Rebecca Thomas, Christchurch, 2013-01-13
does its job except for heavy eye make up
Does remove my bb cream quite thoroughly at the end of the day but not too good at totally dissolving my eyeliner or mascara. Still need to use some cleansing oil to remove eye make up
SERAPHINA TAN, Australia, 2012-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).