for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALL DAY FINE<br>Pore Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 105209517001

SCINIC

ALL DAY FINE
Pore Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 126.80
RRP: ¥ 158.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
植物精华比较浓
感觉没有什么化学品,植物精华比较浓。味道很清新。用了半个月了感觉良好。就是到货速度有点慢。性价比还是很高的。
陈 小凤, 阳江市, 2014-05-17
不喜欢
如题,因为这瓶水里面含酒精。化妆品里面不管吹的再好,成分不好也是胡扯。酒精对皮肤的危害懂得人自然懂。
杨 雨轩, 中国, 2014-03-15
很清爽
清清爽爽的感觉,柠檬的味道很重,不油腻,适合夏天用,控油效果不错,收缩毛孔效果还待观察
Zuckerlein, 中国, 2013-11-25
comfortable on skin
gentle on the skin no burning sensation. Pores have tighten up a bit.
FONTANE CHUNG, Australia, 2013-10-16
一般般
祛痘精华液是真的好用,这个一般般,涂一次不好不坏,就一直扔那里没用
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-08-10
special offer
Purchase any 2 of the Scinic Items, you can get a Lime & Mint Natural Facial Foam (150ml) for free!!!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of SCINIC items: , you'll recieve a 1 SCINIC Lime & Mint Natural Facial Foam (150ml) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
很控油
現在對韓國護膚品越來越有好感了.本來覺得便宜不會好到哪裡去.但是這次買的幾個韓國品牌的還都不錯呢!
Norika Xi, Sydney, 2013-05-09
Good toner
It's my second bottle. I doesn't make my skin burn, as it usually do pore toners, however, my skin is very sensitive and I have to altern it with another gentler toner. I don't know if I will buy it again
Laura M, Madrid, 2013-02-18
刚刚开始用!
朋友推荐,还在尝试中!
Hua Cai, Canberra, 2013-01-04
Good product
I recommend this to every girl that have combination skin like me !
Eileen, 美国, 2012-12-31
its ok
not the best toner i have tried. its kinda drying and itching. recommend for oily/combo skin.
suyeon han, California , 2012-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).