for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALL DAY FINE<br>Pore Minimizing Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105209205001

SCINIC

ALL DAY FINE
Pore Minimizing Serum

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 207.60
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
已经用了快两年了。毛孔收缩没看出什么效果,但是绝对控油。我是油性肤质,但涂这个可以一天都不油。
Yyyoga, 美国, 2015-02-14
真的太好用了
我是油性皮肤,用这个感觉控油效果一级棒!而且皮肤会有点水水的感觉~~~不知是不是心理作用,毛孔似乎也变小了
叮叮叮, 北京, 2014-10-21
我用这个效果不明显
看到前面的评价还不错,但我用效果不太好,不仅没明显的收毛孔,反而化的妆很容易花,或许是心理作用。
YAN , China CHONGQING, 2014-07-20
适用!
毛孔粗大,敏感肤质的姐妹可以使用的哦,值得推荐给大家!
Berry Qian, 杭州市, 2014-06-25
还行
这个还真是第一次用,用完脸上是滑滑的。
王 丽娜, 中国, 2014-06-02
很控油
虽然是乳状 但是吸收很快 吸收完皮肤滑滑的 但是收毛孔的效果还是不怎么明显的
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-05-31
好用
好用
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-05-29
精华
味道好闻,清新清香,用了感觉毛孔都没有那么大了。港品还是信得过。
陈 小凤, 阳江市, 2014-05-17
love it
I'll give it 4.5 stars. I love the mattifying effect directly after applying and it feels so smooth. Have to squirt 2x to apply to the entire face as the serum is a bit thick but love the finish. It actual feels a bit like the smashbox photo finish effect. Just started using so haven't seen any pore shrinking yet but using the toner serum daily, hopefully will see results soon.
Winnie Liu, NYC, USA, 2014-05-09
味道不是很好闻 但是效果挺好 紧致毛孔的效果没看见 应该要坚持使用才会有效果 但是这个用完后 脸会非常滑非常
胡 胡倩, 中国, 2014-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).