for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207211001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 1175.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 64 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
--
很好的,涂在脸上,一直都水水的,比较湿润,我已经用第3瓶了
liu liu, 中国, 2014-10-10
很保湿
确实很保湿 用后皮肤很舒服 不过敏 另外 请问在哪里看保质期 盒子上没有找到
Alpha Hou, 长沙, 2014-09-24
油腻
看到大家的评论都说补水滋润不油腻才买的,但为什么我的感受却不是这样,我的皮肤属于混合性,夏天爱出油,所以想通过它来改善一下,从一下单就盼星星盼月亮的把它盼回来,连续使用了两个星期了,它给我的感觉是一直在冒油,受不了了就用纸来吸油,结果皮肤看起来暗淡无光,毛孔粗大。这种感觉让人很郁闷,第一次买这个牌子的化妆品,开始对它的期望很大,结果却完全不适合。建议第一次买的妹子们还是先买个小瓶的试用一下。
王 浩, 广州市, 2014-09-22
滋润效果很好,无负担
很好吸收,涂抹之后不油腻,脸部感觉无负担~这是第一次用,继续期待效果吧。味道也很清爽。
Miss Song, 中国, 2014-09-10
保湿不油腻
这款绿霜一直在用,夏天既保湿有不油腻,味道也很清淡,十分喜欢
潘 孙燕, 温州市, 2014-08-31
非常好用
第一次买的50ML的,只能用2个月,这次干脆买大瓶的,超划算! 保湿特别好,以前擦了隔离霜后脸上经常会油油的,现在一点都不会,吸收特别好
陈 秋萍, 珠海, 2014-08-24
保湿效果好
非常喜欢这款面霜的香味,质地也很喜欢。使用后感觉保湿效果蛮好的,就是购买后等待时间挺长,希望能再快点就好了。
antney, 中国, 2014-08-15
补水效果非常好
夏天到了,天天日晒,肌肤严重缺水,出油也多,用这个感觉不错,补水效果明显,用了2周了,感觉很好。
cometrue2003, 大连市, 2014-06-23
感觉不错
用起来很滋润效果很好,皮肤干燥的时候紧急使用后皮肤恢复的不错。味道也可以。
fanqie F, china, 2014-06-03
It's hydrating and feels light on my combination skin. This 125ml packing is more cheaper than 50ml. Highly recommend.
sasa, Sydney, 2014-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).