for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207211001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 1175.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 79 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
推荐
和自己喜欢的浴后乳霜一起抹身体,感觉好舒服。抹脸抹手都不错加上其他的面霜乳液什么的最好
xiao zhou, 美國, 2015-03-29
A
Good for skin~~
William CUI, Melbourne, 2015-03-27
超保湿,不油腻,很好用
马 贞贞, 杭州, 2015-03-06
补水量大很实惠
超级补水量大很实惠
苏 丹, 营口市, 2015-02-27
选择莎莎没错
由于闺蜜的强烈推荐,说这个冬天用它补水超赞,于是抱着试试看看的心态先买了瓶50ML的。因为我是属于油性肌肤,外油内干,以前每到冬天上妆时都会有脱皮的现象,自从用了碧欧泉这款霜后,这些问题一下子就得到了解决,皮肤好水润,而且不油腻,重要的是妈妈也觉得很不错,跟着我一起用,于是又拍了这款超大瓶的(125ML),一如既往的正品,比专柜便宜多了,真的是性价比超高!
敏 倪, 中国, 2015-02-22
物美价廉
碧欧泉的水分露也算是明星产品了,我是敏感性肌肤,夏天用这个一直很合适,有的时候鼻翼两侧挤过黑头用其他的产品都有点刺激的时候,涂这个感觉很温和,极力推荐。赶上莎莎活动价格也很美好,日期也不错,真是秒杀国内的专柜
尹 慧, 中国, 2015-01-17
125ml实物超大
12.1号定的货,25号才到货,等了好久好久啊。平时时间一般在7天左右。 来说说产品吧,好大一瓶 可以用好久,滋润、保湿、持久、不腻、真的蛮好的。在sasa买好优惠,现在都不会去商场买化妆品了。除非这里缺货的,就像香奈儿山茶花水啊、化妆品例如口红、晒红的颜色啊、fresh系列的啊等等,希望好货再多些,多些选择。
apple, 南京市, 2015-01-06
不错
已经买了好多次了,物美价廉,信任莎莎网!
HONGHONG LIU, 天津市, 2015-01-02
XXL
量大感觉很实惠,抹上很滋润,期待不一样的效果
Joey, QingDao, 2014-12-20
I've been using this for years now and it is literally the only thing that doesn't break my skin out, I have combination skin so it's oily in some places and dry in others. This gel accommodates for both bits and creates a balance for the oils on my skin. It's pretty good for moisturising, but might not be enough for dry winter days!
Amanda, Sydney, 2014-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).