for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207211001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 432.00
RRP: ¥ 1137.10
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
好用
好用,香香的,保湿效果也很好
YI XUAN LIU, 中国, 2014-04-02
第二次买
之前买过碧欧泉50ml的,觉得不错。很适合混合肤质,啫喱质地的,一点都不油腻。冬天可能不够滋润,但是其他季节都很适合。
王 雪雯, 中国, 2014-04-02
好大一瓶
瓶子盖子有磨损,盒子也有点旧,不过确实是好大一瓶
Sean, 武汉市, 2014-03-31
补水效果挺不错的
XIAO HONG HUANG, 广州市, 2014-03-31
用着还不错
YELIN TANG, 合肥市, 2014-03-24
很滋润
很滋润,我干性皮肤。适合这个
姜 敏婕, 中国, 2014-03-14
非常好用
这款水分露非常适合痘痘和油性皮肤,本来我的脸上有很多闭合粉刺,时常会冒出发炎的痘痘。用了以后脸上变得非常光滑,闭合粉刺已经没有了,痘痘也很少长,而且皮肤变得非常水润。这款我已经用了2瓶了,配合它的爽肤水效果很好,祛痘主要还是补水重要。所以看到莎莎网上有大瓶的,立即买了一瓶。够我用好几个月了 ^^
sq, 大陆, 2014-03-13
very good for summer use
nice product, will support it as always
Carrie LI, Australia, 2014-02-14
保湿
这款霜口碑一直不错,用过之后真的很清爽,保湿不油腻,很好用。
朵朵, 中国, 2014-02-07
超级推荐的保水霜
真心推荐啊,超级滋润保湿,一下就改善了我过敏干燥脱皮的脸啊,真是救命呢
邱 娟, 铜鼓县, 2014-01-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).