for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 105207209001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 21.00
RRP: ¥ 37.10
  *save 43%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
东西很好
保湿效果很好,推荐使用
陈 晶晶, 中国, 2013-06-24
保湿不错
觉得不错 还可以
周 庆, 中国, 2013-06-10
太迷你了
快用完的时候不好挤,建议买大的
郭 , 绍兴市, 2013-06-06
碧欧泉的补水效果一流 用后肌肤很水嫩
魏 萍萍, 南京市, 2013-05-31
还可以吧,对于我来说锁水度不够
FEIFEI Z, 南昌市, 2013-05-14
PIEL SUPER HIDRATADA
Este producto te permite probar las maravillosas prestaciones de Biotherm Aquasource. HIDRATACIÓN máxima, tiene un perfume muy agradable y una textura gel muy fácil de aplicar.
cristina gonzalez, madrid, 2013-03-27
水水的
水水的
黄 蕾, 苏州市, 2013-03-11
吸收很快,保湿效果好
吸收很快,我的肤质是属于很难吸收的,一般的我都会出现搓泥现象,但是这款吸收很快,很清爽!
陈 青青, 杭州市, 2013-02-21
吸收很快,保湿效果好
吸收很快,我的肤质很难吸收护肤品的,一般都会搓泥或者黏黏的,但是这款吸收很快,脸润润的,很清爽!
陈 青青, 杭州市, 2013-02-21
感觉适合中性肌肤···偏干的使用后补水效果 不是太强烈··
LIZHEN MA, 西班牙, 2013-02-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).