for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 247.20
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 223 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
小巧玲珑
小巧玲珑,擦一点点就可以了,脸大半天都觉得很滋润,才用了几天,持续跟进中~
林 夏怡, 江门市, 2014-04-01
非常保湿不黏腻
用惯了黄油,这次换了一下这个。没想到效果超级保湿。 我用量也不多,只要一点点,延展性也很好。 这个季节用也不觉得黏腻反而很清爽。 味道超级好闻,淡淡的甘草还是什么香味说不清。。 还给男友买了男款的凝露也不错
赵 倩, 中国, 2014-03-31
很不错的东西哈
这个在比较干燥的北方,还是比较补水的,很温和,也不会油腻,很干爽,有点冻膜的感觉,很不错哈,有淡淡的香气,用的比较快,莎莎有活动的时候买很值得哈
邓 璐, 郑州市, 2014-03-18
舒适
比较舒服的一款润肤霜,但是没有特别补水的感觉,可能是我皮肤太干了吧,味道略不喜欢,总体来说不错。
na na, 中国, 2014-03-17
碧欧泉
帮亲戚买的,应该挺好的吧,重要的是价格比内地便宜一半啊,赞一个
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-03-17
用了快一个月了,才来评价,产品很水嫩,晚上用了皮肤很光滑,补水效果很好!
董 静, 中国, 2014-03-06
味道闻到挺好闻的,但是怎么看不到日期呢
简 雪梨, 中国, 2014-03-05
真的补水
补水佳品,且有些许淡淡的清香,吸收的也很快,用后皮肤非常光滑。很喜欢碧欧泉这个品牌的产品,推荐使用。就是快递慢了些。
彭 丽萍, 中国, 2014-03-04
首先东西包装的很好,霜很清爽,一点都不油,保湿效果也不错!
郭 靓雯, 中国, 2014-03-02
很不错,感觉很滋润。
XIN ZHANG, 广州, 2014-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).