for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 218.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 290 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一次惊喜的购物
满心欢喜等半月 快递一来很开心 包装一开很郁卒 碧欧泉变帕倩美
。。。。, 中国, 2015-03-29
很保湿!
非常保湿,晚上涂抹后,到第二天早上肌肤也是水水软软的,味道也很清新,已经回购,夏天用起来很清爽。
透明的鱼, 成都, 2015-03-09
很好
果然名不虚传,虽然气味不是我喜欢的,但是保湿效果真的超好,感觉油皮也可以用
aoli li, 潜江市, 2015-02-21
保湿效果不错
开始使用时有搓泥现象,使用几天后,就没发现搓泥现象了,保湿效果不错。
DOUBLE, 香港, 2015-02-11
补水效果很好
用完皮肤水水的 我单用会过敏 配合雅诗兰黛精华打底后再使用水份露就不会过敏了
何 欣, China, 2015-01-30
比较好用
质地清润,感觉温和不刺激,让人觉得很放心的保湿产品。气味很清新,没有那种不自然的香味。早晚使用,一整天不干,但是我混合型偏干皮肤冬天一直吹暖风,用了眉头有些起皮,还是有些干燥,若配合精华使用,全天24小时不干了,也不起皮,保湿还是很信任碧欧泉的。莎莎的价位比我们这便宜好多,已和在专柜购买的比较,相信是正品。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
蛮好用,就是买完就降价了
MISS Cheng, 西安市, 2015-01-12
质地清润
质地清润,感觉温和不刺激,让人觉得很放心的保湿产品。气味很清新,没有那种不自然的香味。早晚使用,一整天不干,但是我混合型偏干皮肤冬天一直吹暖风,用了眉头有些起皮,还是有些干燥,若配合精华使用,全天24小时不干了,也不起皮,保湿还是很信任碧欧泉的。莎莎的价位比我们这便宜好多,已和在专柜购买的比较,相信是正品。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
非常保湿
果然够保湿,而且不油,很适合油皮,就是味道很香不知道是不是加了香料的原因,不过用着倒是感觉很温和的。
yuehua liu, 北京, 2014-12-28
很好用,也没有不舒服的香味,补水效果也不错
孙 颖, 沈阳市, 2014-12-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).