for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel
Item No. : 105207208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 247.20
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 246 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很水润
夏天用着很水润,也不油,很清爽,推荐
MAY ZHOU, 中国, 2014-07-05
滋润
够滋润,不够清爽,用后感觉有点油油的,适合干性MM。味道一般。
任 美琳, 广州, 2014-07-01
非常水
用着真的很好,抹上就感觉很润,夏天用也不油腻,这个真的买对了,只是日期是去年6月的,有点不新鲜了,但我坚信我一定会很快用完的。还有就是怎么不带挖勺呢,碧欧泉霜都不带吗
韩 雪, 中国, 2014-06-22
还行吧
没有什么特别的感觉,味道不是很喜欢
王 馨瑞, 中国, 2014-06-20
保湿效果特别好
不油腻,涂上之后皮肤滑滑的,很舒服
ALLEY SUN, 北京市, 2014-06-19
丝绒般的触感
保湿效果一级棒,我的皮肤是外油内干的性质,春末天气干燥还有脱屑,这个产品就完全改变了这个现状啊,水乳打底之后涂上水分露,手和脸同时能感受到产品那种丝绒般的触感,让人爱不释手的感觉,而且保湿效果真的能够坚持一整天,脱屑情况已经完全消失了,最近很喜欢没事就摸摸脸,因为真的很软很润
FREYA HOA, 上海市, 2014-06-10
补水效果太好了~!#@
一直用这款,用后皮肤湿润、柔软,补水效果很好!皮肤变得细腻、白净。上次就在莎莎买的,回头客。
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-08
从香港邮过来的,时间要久一点,价格比专柜便宜但和商场的专柜产品一样!说实话,产品价格这么贵,包装真的一般,但我们购买的是产品不是包装,哈哈!保湿效果真的很神奇!真的很不错的宝贝!使用后皮服一整天都很滋润,很清爽就算一整天对着电脑皮服还是水水的呢!宝贝的味道淡淡的很清新!涂在脸上很快就吸收了!非常适合夏天使用,皮肤干的美美值得收藏哦!不要错过了!
王 金莎, 青州市, 2014-05-31
不错的;
蛮好;和之前买的一样!
GAO JING GAO, 贵阳市, 2014-05-30
很保湿
经常回购,因为用的很好,味道也舒服
王 燕, 舟山市, 2014-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).