for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin
Item No. : 105207108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 247.20
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 120 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
干性和混合性肤质值得推荐, 建议在秋天使用,应该非常好, 感觉很滋润.
XIUMIN PANG, 中國, 2014-06-30
好用不油腻
适合皮肤干的人,四季使用都好,正好这瓶用完了也夏天了,又买了绿瓶的,希望好用
FANG YU LIU, JYG, 2014-06-25
我属于偏干性肤质,偶有脱皮现象,涂了上去感觉水水的,很滋润。。。
XIUMIN , 中國, 2014-06-12
N 次购买
非常喜欢,冬天专用
龙鱼女王, 天津市, 2014-06-11
N 次购买
非常喜欢,冬天专用
龙鱼女王, 天津市, 2014-06-11
温泉水润保湿乳霜(升级版) – 干性肌肤
这款产品非常好用,保湿效果好。值的购买。
LI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-05-30
帮妹妹买的,妹妹说很好用,让我再次购买,针对敏感性的干性肌肤,推荐使用
SOPHIA HAO, 中国, 2014-05-10
比较油
挺滋润的,但是混合肤用会比较油,冬天或者是比较干的皮肤用,膏体细腻味道也好闻~
齐 姝, 中国, 2014-05-08
很滋润
使用后皮肤很滋润,喜欢
YUN QI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-21
价格超级实惠
用来保湿用的,春天皮肤很干,碧欧泉的保湿作用还是有目共睹的,这个价格超级划算了
xin wang, 中国, 2014-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).