for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin
Item No. : 105207108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 136 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好东西就要与您分享!
这是我第一次在莎莎网购,之前都是在莎莎香港实体店买东西,这次网购很满意也很有惊喜的感觉。包装很精美,看出店家很用心,发货也很快,赞一个!!!碧欧泉是非常补水的一个品牌,用过后很滋润,味道是一种淡淡植物香气也很让人舒服。非常好~ !!!我的皮肤比较敏感,用碧欧泉都很适应,一如既往的支持碧欧泉。美中不足的就是刚买下这款商品没多久就降价了,有点小伤心了!!!莎莎的东西都是正品保证,每次购买都很放心了,下次还会再来的,要是店家可以给老顾客送些小礼物赠品什么的,就更好了,呵呵!!!:)祝店家生意兴隆!
刘 安媚, 中国, 2014-12-05
收到产品没有密封,不知是怎么回事,一直以来购买其他产品都没有出现这种情况,只剩下半瓶的量,是否已开过了呢???
林 。。。, 福州市福清市, 2014-11-24
非常温和非常滋润的一款面霜
我是过敏性肌肤,易过敏,肤色偏黄偏暗,经朋友推荐用了这款碧欧泉乳霜,1周后好几个朋友问最近用什么了,肤色比以前有光泽啊,嘿嘿,很开心!下次锁定这款了
茹 淑芳, 中国, 2014-10-20
碧欧泉温泉水润保湿霜
挺滋润的,很适合干性皮肤。我是用雅诗兰黛小棕瓶配这款霜一起用。开始用几天,期待效果吧。
lynn, 广州, 2014-10-10
滋润度很好
滋润度的确不错,但是有点油的感觉。不推荐皮肤油的人使用。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-29
还可以
底部的批号有点不清楚,导致怀疑是不是正品,不过用的还行
陈 婉玲, 中国, 2014-09-12
good
很好用,保濕而不油
selina, sydney, 2014-09-12
碧欧泉 AQUASOURCE
我收到的包装(瓶),和图片是不一样的,请问是不同批次的原因吗?另外,纸盒里没有说明书的。 还没有开始用,效果未知
石 玉勤, 扬州市, 2014-09-09
很滋润
刚擦上又点油,过会就吸收了,很滋润,适合干燥季节使用。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-04
狠喜欢
干性皮肤,很喜欢用这一款,配着兰蔻粉瓶用很保湿·
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-09-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).