sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin
Item No. : 105207108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
24h Deep Hydration Replenishing Cream - For Dry Skin

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 40.00
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 145 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
保湿度还是不错的,我这样的干皮都能坚持到下午,就是太香了,不太习惯擦很香的东西。我是过敏性皮肤,但是这个一点不过敏。物美价廉,值得推荐
龙 俐廷, 中国, 2015-04-03
保湿效果好
第一次用碧欧泉的产品,本人属于混合偏干肤质,以前一直用的兰芝,这次尝试下碧欧泉温泉水系列的产品。 这款面霜适合冬天用,夏天建议用温泉水绿色款的。确实很滋润,也容易吸收,东北气候那么干燥脸上都没有起皮了,并不会觉得油腻,味道刚开始会觉得有点难闻,没有香味,应该是纯天然的味道~ 碧欧泉没有乳液,拍完水之后直接抹霜了~ 价格比内地便宜了不知道多了哈哈~~
can chen, 成都市, 2015-03-22
保湿,滋润
效果很好,价格也还能接受,保湿滋润,效果特好,极力推荐
刘 秀明, 天津, 2015-03-19
滋润,保湿
非常滋润,非常保湿,已经多次购买,皮肤特干,总是起皮,用了一年多了,没有再起过皮,会长期使用。
刘 秀明, 天津, 2015-03-19
不错
这个是第一次用,感觉不错,我的皮肤干,觉得这个还是有点薄,不过夏天用应该不错吧。
JANE ZHANG, 中国, 2015-02-25
作为干性及脸颊敏感皮肤,这个霜的延展性是相当好的,非常好涂抹,但是使用期间还是出现了脸颊痒和红疹的情况,天气干燥的时候保湿度比较合适,不过每次刚擦时感觉粘粘的,要过会儿才会好,所以如果皮肤非常干选这款是不错的。
倩, 湖北, 2015-02-07
冬天很滋润
这一款最适合秋冬季节用,感觉很滋润,效果很好。
遇见嘞你, 北京, 2015-02-03
滋润
第一次用粉霜,原来一直用它家的绿霜,这款霜非常适合冬天用,滋润又不油油的,味道也很清香,非常好用的一款霜。
陈 卉, 景德镇, 2015-01-11
物超所值的面霜
本人皮肤偏干,容易长细纹,朋友推荐用碧欧泉的这款粉霜细纹少了很多,皮肤也越来越亮了,也越来越细腻了~现在已经连用两瓶了,朋友们都夸我皮肤变好了~而且从莎莎购买比专柜便宜,以后还会继续用嗒
文 姗, 中国, 2014-12-19
好东西就要与您分享!
这是我第一次在莎莎网购,之前都是在莎莎香港实体店买东西,这次网购很满意也很有惊喜的感觉。包装很精美,看出店家很用心,发货也很快,赞一个!!!碧欧泉是非常补水的一个品牌,用过后很滋润,味道是一种淡淡植物香气也很让人舒服。非常好~ !!!我的皮肤比较敏感,用碧欧泉都很适应,一如既往的支持碧欧泉。美中不足的就是刚买下这款商品没多久就降价了,有点小伤心了!!!莎莎的东西都是正品保证,每次购买都很放心了,下次还会再来的,要是店家可以给老顾客送些小礼物赠品什么的,就更好了,呵呵!!!:)祝店家生意兴隆!
刘 安媚, 中国, 2014-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).