for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MELASLEEP WHITENING<br>White Peony Night Jelly
Item No. : 105197704001

For Beloved One

MELASLEEP WHITENING
White Peony Night Jelly

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 344.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
just so-so
挺滋润的,但是美白效果不明显
Reesey Peng, 澳洲, 2013-03-22
有时候有效有时候没效果
味道质地都蛮舒服的 有时候早上起来皮肤很白嫩 有时候又不 还在摸索哦 PS:有时候早上起床面膜都蹭被子上,脸上都没了,有什么办法预防么?
DAN DAN CUI, 中国, 2012-11-15
提亮效果很好
使用半个月,提亮效果很惊人,早上起来润润的,天气比较干燥,可早上起来皮肤还是很滑,相信是它的作用,会坚持使用下去
徐 婷, 江阴, 2012-11-10
一般
感觉亮白净化系列的效果一般,还是保湿那个系列的好用,赞。
sweetie, 珠海市, 2012-11-09
美白效果名不虚传
真的很滋润 美白保湿效果也有 夏天白天晒黑 晚上用这个救急
WEIZHOU SUN, 中国, 2012-10-27
大爱
冻膜质地很容易吸收,不黏,又保湿又美白,为懒人大爱,涂上去一觉睡到天亮!
YANYUN CHEN, 中国, 2012-10-11
效果一般
这款果冻面膜整体感觉有点厚重,我是配合它家的一整套产品一起使用的,对提升肤色的效果不明显。反而它的保湿水和化妆面给我留下了好的印象.
FIONA, Australia, 2012-09-25
还可以
在大S的《美容大王》上看到有介绍 刚用一周暂时没什么明显效果,但感觉上脸很舒服 希望长期使用会有效果吧
李 雪, 北京市, 2012-01-15
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).