for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Moisture Care Mininature Set
Item No. : 105196904001

LANEIGE

Moisture Care Mininature Set

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 95.80
RRP: ¥ 124.80
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
是超值的正品哦
大力推荐这款保湿套装
王 芳晶, 香港, 2014-04-04
推荐toner
toner is quite hydrating. But I think the emulsion is too light, at least not moisturizing enough for the super dry condition in Canada. I would apply more moisturizing cream afterward.
LILI LIN, Toronto, 2014-03-23
非常完美
非常完美的一款多功能面膜,清洁,美白!用了很多年 用来用去还是这个最好用!
TING LEE, Las Vegas, 2014-03-22
非常保濕,塗上臉很清爽很舒服,價錢合理,尤以water bank essence 特別值得推介,用了幾天,早晚洗臉後覺得皮膚軟軟滑滑,連幫我做facial的美容師都稱讚皮膚質地改善了!
MiuMiu Wong, 香港, 2014-03-20
保湿度不错
保湿度不错
姜 锦红, 泗洪县, 2014-03-19
买个小套装来试试
听说兰芝的补水效果挺好的,买个小套装来试试。。希望好用
evan, 北京市, 2014-03-16
水还可以 乳液一般般
水感觉有酒精的味道,但是还是可以的,乳液一般般,面膜是一直在用,挺好用的
王 潆婧, 中国, 2014-03-10
非常的滋润,很好
lulu, 中國, 2014-02-21
细肤保湿
保湿细肤,很好用,用后皮肤柔嫩舒服
Sophia, 中国, 2014-02-20
兰芝信得过的护肤品
第一次用兰芝产品,我是混合性皮肤,感觉补水效果特别的好,用后皮肤很滋润,属于中小样吧,乳液50ML都赶上一般护肤品的正常规格了,总之很满意,价格也实惠,用完还会继续买这款兰芝套装的。
裘 彩虹, 中国, 2014-02-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).