sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MELASLEEP WHITENING<br>Blemish Balm Cream (Ivory)
Item No. : 105196504002

For Beloved One

MELASLEEP WHITENING
Blemish Balm Cream (Ivory)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 226.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
一直在使用这款BB霜,保湿效果不错,也不厚重。很自然。
徐 沫, 杭州市, 2014-03-06
顏色很白
我個人膚色較黑. 以倩碧的粉底來算的話,是屬於"Neutral". 用這款BB霜, 真是太白了... 基本上還是白美眉比較適合.
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-22
总体满意
总体满意的产品,就是感觉还不够薄
jasmine, 中国, 2013-05-30
超级好用!
这款Bb超级好用 轻薄 保湿 修润色 不脱妆 淡淡玫瑰花香 喜欢死了
VIOLET WU, 新西兰, 2013-04-18
绝对回购款
这款BB霜跟其他的BB霜是截然不同的,大部分韩货的BB都非常的厚重粘腻,宠爱的不会,我的挚爱啊,质地滋润保湿轻薄,重要的是非常贴妆,皮肤超级差的时候也是用它来过关,不会飞皮很滋润,而且其实遮瑕也还算是过关的,因为轻薄,轻薄跟遮瑕肯定是不可兼得的。遮瑕好必定厚重,宠爱这个做的是相当不错了。超级喜欢的一款产品,特别是只擦BB霜就能出门,很好的修正了肤色,绝对会回购产品,回购一百年
christy, 青岛市, 2013-01-05
很好用
很好用,会一直购买
R., 汕头市, 2012-12-13
推荐
修正肤色,无油光,很好,推荐
Rita.F, 汕头市, 2012-09-18
不错的一款BB霜,能很好的提亮肤色
郑 华琼, 德阳设点, 2012-03-21
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).