sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MELASLEEP WHITENING<br>Melasleep Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask
Item No. : 105196202001

For Beloved One

MELASLEEP WHITENING
Melasleep Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: US$ 46.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
一直用它家产品,又滋润又美白,从里透着白,不是表面那种显着白,此款面膜太抢手以至于总是断货
朱 珠, 中国, 2015-02-09
还好吧
面膜感觉还不错~精华液不会流动,感觉不会浪费,但是冬天敷这个面膜真的很冰啊!!脸都冻僵了的感觉。期待效果~
YING YAN, 宜春市, 2015-02-02
美白保湿~
用了一次,用完之后立马看得出白了好多!! 希望一直用的话可以持续白下去~
Maggie LU, Mississauga, 2015-01-15
还不错
我刚用了一张,撕下来以后皮肤变得很有光泽也很滑滑的。但是变白效果不明显。面膜质地很Q,超级服帖~~
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
Recommend
贴完之后立马显白,没有过敏,喜欢这种材质的面膜。
Cynthia, 中国大陆, 2014-10-19
有效果
隔一天用一次, 一共买了两盒, 周围的人都说白了 亮了。 确认有明显效果。 又追加买了一盒。。。等有活动时候多囤一些, 是我用过的面膜里面 白亮效果最好的, 极力推荐!!!!!
付 , 南昌, 2014-09-22
期待亮白效果
刚敷上去的时候颧骨和眼睛有点刺痛,撕掉面膜的时候效果跟一般面膜一样,但是比一般面膜吸收的快,不油腻不黏糊。
胡 珊珊, 中国, 2014-07-03
慢慢亮白的
面膜好Q,期待效果!
胡 珊珊, 中国, 2014-07-02
皮肤有光泽但是变白不明显
我刚用了一张,撕下来以后皮肤变得很有光泽也很滑滑的。但是变白效果不明显。面膜质地很Q,超级服帖~~
阿菟, 中国, 2014-02-17
需要长期使用
感觉效果没有那么明显 但是也还可以吧但是性价比没有那款晚安冻膜高.
JIE NI, 谢菲尔德, 2013-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).