for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Eco Science Cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Whitening Essentializer, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jurlique Lavender Pure Essential Oil (10ml) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fueki Facial Moisture Mask (4piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TOTAL<br>Cell BB Cream [SPF 38 / PA+++]
online exclusive
Item No. : 105188917001

SCINIC

TOTAL
Cell BB Cream [SPF 38 / PA+++]

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 182.30
RRP: ¥ 227.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿度很好
这款BB遮盖力不是特别强,但是保湿效果很好,抹上以后特别滋润,而且还带防晒功效,很不错
DX ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-21
不错哦
用完皮肤看上去挺好的,可以遮毛孔,但痘疤就不行了
kk, 佛山市, 2013-05-27
It is perfect for your skin in rainy days. It provides you with an extra protection against al the damages.
Luis Bellas, Ferrol, 2012-12-29
Excellent
I totally agree with Alicia Martinez. It is a very interesting product.
Luis Bellas, Ferrol, 2012-12-22
I totally agree with Alicia Martinez Pereda. She is very intelligent in her opinions.
Luis Bellas, Ferrol, 2012-12-22
还是很不错的
颜色,遮盖力和滋润度都还不错,看了成分主要是草本,个人不是很喜欢这种味道
陈 萍, 北京市, 2012-12-06
Wonderful
Very good bb cream, ideal for dry skin. It spreads easily, is an intermediate color white but no in excess (as kabuki theater as other one from this brand) or dark as other ones. The packaging is very nice. And what I like is that provides hydration and shine, not without a touch dusty implement end, the composition is very oily.
ALICIA MARTINEZ PEREDA GIRON, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-11-14
本人肤色偏黄,用这款BB霜看起来很自然。
刘 远香, 广州市, 2012-11-13
必须拥有啊
质地很容易推开 颜色非常好 遮瑕强大 保湿液不错 比 BRTC的紫色和蓝色还好用 是我转战 BB cream这些年用到的最好用的一只 会继续使用的
sarah, melbourne, 2012-11-08
黑眼圈的位置都不用加遮瑕膏
我都推薦這BB霜給朋友們, 大家都讚好, 我覺得最讚的是黑眼圈的位置都不用加遮瑕膏, 十分方便!
婷婷, 珠海, 2012-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).