for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TOTAL<br>Cell Super Clinic
online exclusive
Item No. : 105188405001

SCINIC

TOTAL
Cell Super Clinic

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 260.80
RRP: ¥ 317.70
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
秋冬季節很合適, 很滋潤舒適
YVONNE LEE, 香港, 2014-04-22
味道好好,看着不油腻,用段时间再说
孙 书芳, 广州市, 2014-02-23
很好的一款面霜,原来只想试试看,现在会常用。很保湿滋润。
邢 培彤, Sydney, 2013-05-04
YINA CHAI, Auckland, 2013-03-29
Moisturize and Protects skin!
I love love love this product! Never used this brand before so thought i give it a try and it's simply amazing. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't leave it oily at all and protects my skin all day. I'm ordering more of this brand. I also use the BB cream from this brand called Lollynne(best BB cream) EVER!
Amy, San Francisco, CA, 2013-03-14
带来惊喜的一款面霜
必需很负责任的说这是一款能带来惊喜的面霜,当初是抱着试试看的心情买的,初用觉得有些厚重,其实并不算油腻,应该说滋润度比较高。用了一段时间以后却看到了惊喜,皮肤不但细腻了不少,也白皙了,即使是在夏天使用也不会觉得闷,一点也不逊色于那些欧美大牌的面霜,非常值得购买。
annie, 深圳市, 2012-07-27
Generally good
First tried this cream when it was given in a sample size. I liked it and came back to buy the bottle. personally I think it is good for combination skin.it smooths your skin and leave a radiant look.
LISA JIANG, Sydney, 2012-07-09
This is the 2nd bottle I bought
This is surprisely good, I use it as night cream. I love it so much!!!
Jennifer, Sydney, 2012-07-02
适合秋冬季节使用
这款面霜是第一次购买,夏季感觉稍有些油腻,比较适合秋冬季节使用,滋润度很好,味道也很清新。
annie, 深圳市, 2012-04-23
真是太好了, 完美!!
之前的留言一點都沒有誇張, 這個面霜實在是太好用了! 完美!!
VIvian, LA, 2012-04-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).