for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIOR SNOW<br>UV Shield White Reveal BB Cream SPF 50 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 105186302020

Christian Dior

DIOR SNOW
UV Shield White Reveal BB Cream SPF 50 PA+++

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 49.00
RRP: ¥ 50.00
  *save 2%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很不错的产品
叶 琳, 揭阳市, 2013-08-26
Nice bb cream
Nice texture, and close to my skin color... But the product is leaking and package is broken when I recieved it....
Susie, 美國, 2013-05-25
very nice
its very good.
Teresa, 美国, 2013-05-20
light texture and easy to apply, recommended for girls that doesn't need much coverage.
candy, sydney, 2013-04-20
还可以
感觉没有那么细腻
陈 伟萍, 抚顺市, 2013-04-18
不错
贴近肤色,不油腻
曾 湘, 长沙市, 2013-04-09
一直用的这款,10毫升的很划算,出门前抹点,气色会好很多,非常方便
chan, 南京市, 2013-03-28
觉得颜色贴近肤色,使用后感觉清透··
LIZHEN MA, 西班牙, 2013-02-15
用起来,挺贴皮肤的。。。我好喜欢
张 洁, 南昌市, 2013-01-21
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).