for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
METEORITES PERLES<br>ILLUMINATING POWDER
clearance
Item No. : 105184005004

Guerlain

METEORITES PERLES
ILLUMINATING POWDER

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 280.10
RRP: ¥ 344.80
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
美得粉嫩自然,减龄哦!
产品包装很好,长途运输过来,一颗球都没有碎,感谢SASA的细心,赞一个! 打开粉盒,缤纷的彩球很惹人喜爱,知性而优雅的淡香让心情瞬间芬芳起来;粉质轻薄细腻,很贴合肌肤,尤其改善了我脸部的暗沉萎黄,瞬间提亮肤色,看起来气色很好。并没有一开始所担心的会太闪,粉刷扫的均匀的话,基本看不到闪光微粒,脸色看起来明亮而柔和。 捡几颗粉红色球单独做腮红用,自然而经济。 最要赞的是,我敏感肌肤,用这一款不过敏,没起痘,很舒适!很难得!
王 惠敏, 中国, 2014-04-04
喜欢闪闪的
会有闪闪的提亮效果,遮瑕效果一般
XI HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
可爱的粉球
刚收到的时候,我也以为像评论说的没有绿色的球,但你仔细分辨后你会发现原来绿球是被别的颜色染了,这款粉球上妆很清簿,需要与粉饼一起使用,单独使用遮暇效果不好,作为最后一道彩妆还是可以的。不会很闪,有点小亮点,太阳光照射下一定很美。
游 萌蕾, 福州市, 2014-03-18
感觉一般
把它想象的太神奇了,涂抹时候感觉像粉饼,里面有些闪粉。皮肤很白的人会觉得有些暗吧。
na na, 中国, 2014-03-17
太香了
味道太香了 盖子看起来没图片那么高大上,很路边的感觉
蜗牛, 中国, 2014-03-13
粉球很可爱
刚收到的时候,我也以为像评论说的没有绿色的球,但你仔细分辨后你会发现原来绿球是被别的颜色染了,这款粉很清簿,需要与粉饼一起使用,单独使用遮暇效果不好,作为最后一道彩妆还是可以的。不会很闪,有点小亮点,相信太阳光照射下一定很美。
游 萌蕾, 福州市, 2014-03-03
Lives up to my expectations!
I have been waiting years to try this, and when I saw it on sale for $48 I finally decided to buy. I really wanted Teint Rose instead of Teint Dore because I am fair skinned with pink undertone, but only the Teint Dore was on sale. Luckily this colour is fine!! I think any shade would work on most skin tones - this is a very sheer setting powder and gives a very very slight shimmer to the face. Not too glittery at all & only noticeable on close inspection. Lovely floral scent.
Kathleen, St Albert, Canada, 2014-01-04
粉质细腻,不会过敏
粉质细腻,不会过敏,我皮肤极易过敏,但这个粉用了半合了,从没任何不适!虽有点小贵,但效果不错,希望能有多些优惠活动!
ste, 深圳, 2013-11-05
有点失望
收到的球的颜色 有点不喜欢 还没用 粉盒与粉球 区别在于哪里 我买的是粉盒 收到里面也是球 又不是饼状
mikey, 杭州市, 2013-10-08
绿茶颜油清爽
绿茶颜油清爽,比专柜便宜,推荐购买
CHUN WANG, 上海市, 2013-05-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).