for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
METEORITES PERLES<br>ILLUMINATING POWDER
clearance
Item No. : 105184005004

Guerlain

METEORITES PERLES
ILLUMINATING POWDER

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 280.00
RRP: ¥ 345.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
超好用
味道很好闻,而且粉质挺细的,持状度也强,用迪奥的粉底液打底再用这个可以保持一天
IVY CHUENG, 中国, 2014-10-17
信得过娇兰的牌子
很好用~不脱妆
lichi, 中国, 2014-06-05
Great!
Its a beautiful finishing powder. Love the scent!
sue, Toronto, 2014-05-20
好好闻
闻它的味道有点闻上瘾了。。囧 每天都带在身边,没事就拿出来闻闻,玩玩,像玩具一样。同事都说我有恋物癖了。。功能方面觉得夏天用比较合适因为挺干的粉,感觉不光是味道似爽身粉,功能也挺像,就是比爽身粉更细一点。不能靠这个遮瑕这个只是蜜粉,最后扫一下有提亮效果还可以 ,但是扫多了确实会太干,送的粉扑不是很好用的,用化妆扫比较好。
Sarah, 常州市, 2014-05-16
Great powder
I have been lusting over this powder for years but was never sure to spend that much on it, when I saw it here I finally did it. This is a great powder has no glitter whatsoever, this makes you look like you are glowing from within and for the reference I am very light skin, I use chanel B20 foundation and this powder does not makes me look darker, it smells amazing and I often find myself smelling it from the beautiful tin box, it is a great vanity accessory.
Natalia Vega, Miami, 2014-05-02
使用感受
刷在脸上滑滑的 定妆效果特别好 而且颜色自然
宋 琦, 中国上海, 2014-04-26
快递方面好漫长了些,发了一个月终于收到,这个是有包装盒的,不过没有看到日期,一直中意于幻彩流星粉粉,不过1#没货就买的这个,希望SASA结账可以自动送赠品
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-04-25
1号色更适合我
我用这色号偏暗,粉很细,味道也喜欢
LANFEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-04-23
Finishing powder
这个不是粉饼也不是散粉,这个叫finishing powder,最后一步提亮的,下面的忍竟然想要遮瑕,我笑了,买之前多做功课吧。
Amy , New York , 2014-04-19
还不错的蜜粉
这款粉较1号来说更粉嫩些,比较适合像我这样皮肤偏黄的,里面的闪粉能提亮肤色,控油效果挺不错,不是很遮瑕。香味重了点,如果是日常淡妆,用这款蜜粉就夸张了点。
陈 周奇, 福州, 2014-04-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).