for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Cellumination Mask-In Lotion
Item No. : 105172920001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Cellumination Mask-In Lotion

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 111.20
RRP: ¥ 157.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Recommend
I use this item right before my SK II Cellumination Deep Surge EX at night. My skin become relly soft and smooth in the morning; no oily or greesy. Good for additional effect.
Tracey, Australia, 2014-03-08
还不错
敏 胡, 中国, 2014-02-25
很好用
很好用、适合30岁以上的女性。
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-02-13
和淀粉一样稠的面膜?or水?
免洗面面膜?or睡眠面膜?or护肤水?才用了两回,效果还没怎么显出来。。。不过,还不错的说,至少不干。。。
eva, 杭州市, 2013-12-09
有去痘印的效果
提亮肤色,有去痘印的效果。最近一直用,痘痘起的少了,不知道是不是这个的效果。
孟 立群, 青岛市, 2013-11-05
Perfect
Size: convenient, skin texture is improving that you can feel.
Ng, MARKHAM, 2013-10-24
美白,淡化痘印
透明凝露质地,感觉很清爽。质地很好推 滋润度蛮好 。皮肤都会软软的 感觉去黄肤色均匀的效果比较明显 属于坚持用会很安心的按摩露。控油厉害,对混合皮或混油皮来说是油水平衡。
陈 颖, 广州市, 2013-10-21
迷你
产品质量没有什么问题,但是太迷你了
陈 曦, 衡阳市, 2013-09-18
吸收很快
朋友说脸颊部位确实是变白了
周周, 武汉市, 2013-08-02
效果很不错,很好,推荐
周 小右, 中国, 2013-07-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).