for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NECK TREATMENT<br>Ultra-lifting Neck Treatment
Item No. : 105163201001

HOME SECRETS

NECK TREATMENT
Ultra-lifting Neck Treatment

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 450.00
RRP: ¥ 600.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
挺舒服的
第一次用这么专业的颈部护理产品,期待好的效果。
小鹏, 上海, 2013-07-16
专门给脖子的护理套装,很不错~
anita, 洛杉矶, 2013-07-09
挺有效
坚持用挺有效的,颈部皮肤紧致了。
小磊, 辽宁, 2013-07-03
Good Product
Good for mature skin. The lines on my neck seemed to be less obvious - only after one application.
Coco Chen, Singapore, 2013-03-04
有效果!! 整个系列令我的颈部肌肤得到充分呵护, 颈纹明显减淡了, 所以说颈部肌肤也要好好护理才可保持年轻喔呵呵~
Eumie, 杭州, 2013-02-22
分量很足,感觉脖子真的又白又细腻了,不过这样的护理必须要堅持才有效,期待效果。
小林, 上海, 2013-02-17
The neck mask and essence can deeply moisten my skin. My neck feel suppler and is tightened after using them for almost a month.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-06
a soso mask with additonal serum & cream
The mask is too watery so not so comfortable and the liquid keep running down my back and chest. However, they provide the serum and the cream so you got complete neck treatment.
ANB, Indonesia , 2012-12-29
8错8错!滋润啊!
颈膜很滋润,去皱效果还可以〜可能是我的颈纹太厉害了,小的时候总是躺在床上看电视,哎!能抚平一些已经很8错了!滚珠笔那个很好用,笔顶要旋转一下再用哦!还有一支颈霜搽脖子有点油,我用来搽手了,滋润效果一流!忘了说了,六折价买的。
小笼包, 上海, 2012-12-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).