for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE CLEAN<br>Pore Clean Purifying Toner
Item No. : 105154206001

Dr.G

PORE CLEAN
Pore Clean Purifying Toner

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不错
帮家人买的,感觉毛孔有小点,希望可以改善肤质
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-07-01
不错
ʫ�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-24
毛孔收缩 保湿
保湿 毛孔明显变小 值得推荐 还会再购买
Ann, 中国, 2014-02-24
感觉还好
之前系D美妆达人推介之下购买左呢个产品,我系配合导入导出神器一起使用的,感觉去污能力没想象中甘突出,不过收缩毛孔能力有小小成果,所以推介大家可以试试,特别出油多的MM们!
曾 鸣, 广州市, 2013-11-27
不错
我是看了sasa视频所以才决定买的~刚好也碰上打折~试了一下挺清爽的~
XINYING WANG, Melbourne, 2013-10-28
效果不错
搽完皮肤有热热的感觉,我是配合平衡净脂乳液使用的 感觉不错 皮肤有变好
CEE, Guangdong, 2013-10-23
很清爽的水水,不会让皮肤紧绷,味道也好闻,我买了洗脸,爽肤,精华一套,感觉还可以吧,一周只用两次
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-08-18
毛孔净化爽肤水
挺好的,不干,也不刺激
朱 梓玮, 盐城市, 2013-08-05
给女儿用这个,对她的油性皮肤来说很适合。
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-07-04
保湿
配合同系列的精华一起用既保湿又能收缩毛孔,挺实在。
庞 燕霞, 湛江市, 2013-05-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).