for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Haute Collection
Item No. : 105150503001

Lancome

Haute Collection

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 248.00
RRP: ¥ 510.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
花香缤纷
比较好 一小盒五种 什么味道都可以试试
八斤妈妈, 中国, 2012-11-05
不错哦
很小很精致,是我想要的香
ada, 北京, 2012-08-22
这款小样不带喷头,不太方便,香味适合秋冬,香味都是暖香调的,瓶身没雅诗兰黛的精致
王 小方, 渝北区, 2012-07-31
迷你香水装
此香水装一般般
周 卫玉, 中国, 2012-06-11
喜欢
每一个都很好,很精致,瓶子比之前见的Dior的套装要感觉更好,虽然后者更贵些。这些小香水真的有点让人爱不释手。比较实用,送人也很好。
王 琳, 河北省, 2012-04-02
买来送人不错!
表姐结婚的时候买了送她,特别高兴!折扣也很大!
戴 立国, 上海市, 2012-03-17
还ok
里面有几个香水不是蓝蔻的。但是都很好闻。
HuanJiao Liu, Melbourne, 2012-01-12
超级棒
东西真不错,很迷你,味道也很好闻`
汤 蕾, 中国, 2012-01-02
送人的
买来送人的,朋友很喜欢 价格也很可爱~
王 梦迪, 中国, 2011-11-10
兰蔻套装香水
很好,我是送给朋友生日的,都很小巧,朋友说现在基本都在用,都非常喜欢
秦 佳, 绵阳市, 2011-10-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).