for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Precious Collection Limited Edition 4 Mini Perfume
Item No. : 105149804001

Lancome

Precious Collection Limited Edition 4 Mini Perfume

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 360.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很喜欢
香水很喜欢,可是里面没有手链。。。不知道什么原因,很无语
陈 树春, 天津, 2014-03-20
超可爱的Q版香水
一直非常喜欢Q版香水,这款香水套装四种味道,瓶子都很Q很可爱,味道也很清新,还送了条手链,很满意
inching xu, 中国, 2014-03-18
划算
划算
JIE SONG, 满洲里, 2014-02-15
小香水搭配好,里面链链也好,因为好,货到了后,立马又买了两套。。。
马 婕, 沧州市, 2014-02-04
cute gift
It's a cute gift to my friend. She's very happy and said this perfumes smell pleasant. But I am just felt the transportation is too slow!!!
孙 湾, 中国, 2014-01-27
都不是喜欢的味道,
只能说是我个人不喜欢了,不过链子还不错,喜欢,
郑 娴, 中国, 2013-09-26
小白色瓶装的味道好好闻,我不懂香水,是不是是正品不清楚,总之比较好闻,就是快递太慢了到大陆用了二个星期
金莲 杨, 东莞市, 2013-08-26
划算
做活动的时候买的,挺划算,虽然到货时盒子已经都快压扁了,但里面的东西没有损坏
daniel, 中国, 2013-08-03
all right
the package is bit too small, the smell is not suitable for young people
sunny, Australia, 2012-09-15
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).