for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING<br>Whitening Revitalizing Mask
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 105142204001

HERBORIST

WHITENING
Whitening Revitalizing Mask

Size: 500 g

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 223.10
  *save 6%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
持久使用期待效果
洗完脸很滑,效果估计需要持续来看,就是不好清洗
杨 , 银川市, 2013-09-13
非常好用的一款中药面膜,用完肌肤又滑又嫩的,因为是重中药面膜效果没有那么快,要长期坚持用才可以看到美白效果!个人表示非常喜欢佰草集。
Emma, 汕头市, 2013-09-08
不错
很禁用,最近看不到效果
lisa , 纽约, 2013-08-18
夏天用非常舒服
本来是看大家评价说能祛痘才买的,结果买回来之后美白、祛痘倒是没发现,惊喜的是夏天用起来非常舒服!!!我是混合皮肤,到了夏天皮肤非常怕黏,面霜都不敢抹,面膜都不能用,但是偶尔一次发现这款面膜用完之后竟然非常舒服!!!不干也不腻,简直太好了!!!这个就成了我的夏日专用面膜吧。
Alba, 中国, 2013-08-12
性价比高
很早就对这款产品长草了,很大的一罐,可以用很久,涂在脸上滑滑的不会干和紧绷,用完后肤色比较亮,相信长时间用会有美白效果的!
杨 文, 杭州市, 2013-08-09
LOVE IT
Determined to finish the whole bottle. The texture of the mask and the smell really makes the facial a pleasing experience. I do think it makes my skin smooth and tender, and fairer. But to me that's not even the point, the point is that wearing it is so enjoyable
YI ZHONG, USA, 2013-07-08
中性评价
用了一周目前没看出效果 再等等看
Fionna Song, Eight Mile Plains,Queensland,Australia, 2013-05-26
还不错
第二次买了,这次是给妈妈买的,没有太多的美白效果,但是用完皮肤滑滑的还不错
huahua, 上海市, 2013-04-30
在莎莎上买了很多次东西了,一如既往的好,却很少评论,这次对于新七白的印象格外深刻,用了之后,皮肤变嫩和白一点了,没有之前的生涩发黄的感觉,所以,真心不错!
Miss Tang, 中国, 2013-04-06
喜欢
很喜欢这个面膜,用完皮肤滑滑的,美白效果暂时没看出来,不过肤色会变均匀
huahua, 上海市, 2013-02-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).