for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPF 50+ PA+++ BB Cream
Item No. : 105133009002

Sana

SPF 50+ PA+++ BB Cream

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 92.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
遮瑕效果好。但由于我是干性敏感肤质来说还是干了点。
Yun Hua, 中国, 2014-06-30
粉质细腻。
朋友推荐的,帮同事带。粉质细腻。小巧,方便带
沈 谦慧, 中国, 2014-04-08
It has a yellow undertone so if you have pale skin as I do, I do not suggest this product for you especially during winter time. Summer would be great because skins a little tanner.
Christine , north quincy, 2014-01-19
还可以
BB霜的质地不错,也不干,但是好像遮瑕和亮肤效果一般,
汪 琳, 上海市, 2013-09-27
easy
I have sensitive skin, but so far no break out. I love the product.
okiray, Fredericksburg, 2013-09-25
Xiao , San Diego, 2012-12-21
Good coverage
This is a slightly yellow undertone BB cream, looks nature on me. Good coverage, feels light on the skin throughout the day.
Shirley ZHANG, Toronto, 2012-11-09
Good Undertone But A Little Pasty
This BB Cream has a yellow undertone that fits well for Asian skin, unlike most Korean BB Creams. But sometimes it is pasty and very thick and tends to accentuate dryness and flaking of the skin. Because of the SPF, there is a slight white cast, but overall, this is a very lightweight and natural-looking foundation substitute. It covers a decent amount, but if you have really deep blemishes or acne, the use of concealer is still necessary.
mxcx, California, 2012-09-11
I LOVE IT!
I love this BB cream, it has an OK coverage and nice colour. I would say that the coverage is sheer but you can build it a little. However, to cover blemishes you will have to use a concealer. The consistency of this BB cream is also very nice; not too thick, not too thin. This is definitely a good buy. I am not sure if you can get this in different colours but the one I have is yellow-ish, and blends perfectly into my skin. I really recommend this!
Lillian, Norway, 2012-09-07
很好用,不油腻!
涂在脸上既不油腻又能起到遮瑕效果,妆面显得十分的干净清爽,简化了我的化妆步骤,觉得很方便,赞一个!
LU忍甲, 澳大利亚, 2012-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).