for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Volume Burst Mascara Water Proof
Item No. : 105130801002

FAIRY DROPS

Volume Burst Mascara Water Proof

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 80.30
RRP: ¥ 121.70
  *save 34%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
特别好用 防水效果很好
稍微有点儿难卸但是效果非常不错,支持~喜欢
苏 如海, 中国, 2014-02-12
还行
防水,有一点苍蝇腿,卷翘效果不明显
李 玲萍, 韶关市, 2014-02-09
挺浓密的 不错
苏 如海, 中国, 2014-02-09
卷翘拉长效果都不错,就是涂上之后眼睛不舒服,一直流眼泪...
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-01-28
perfect for straight lashes!
i have sparse, straight lashes, and i have a hard time finding a good mascara that can hold curls the whole day. this one does it! very waterproof and holds my curls the whole day! it has some fibers so length is buildable, but the key here is volume! it thickens my lashes and lengthens just enough so i look like i have naturally long lashes with a bit of mascara WITH ONE COAT. also, it DOES NOT CLUMP. such a strange wand design, but it works, and i haven't had to use a spoolie!
mikan mimi, Los Angeles, California, USA, 2013-12-31
Best Mascara Ever
It's definitely one of the best mascaras. The staying power is strong and the formula really is smooth, enough so that it’s easy to put on several coats.
Shu, Boston, 2013-12-05
最喜欢的睫毛膏
用过的最喜欢的睫毛膏
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-11-27
浓密根根分明
很浓密,但是不纠结,根根分明,自然卷翘
LIZ LEE, BEIJING, 2013-11-14
Love this mascara
I purchased this mascara along with Kiss Me's Long and Curl. Love this more! It doesn't clump, gives my lashes volume, and lasts all day without fading!
Ceci, San Francisco, 2013-09-23
good
this mascara is good for its volume and curls, which can be held for a whole day long, the only prob for me is not easy to get removed with normal make-up remover...it takes me about more than 20 mins to wash off..
XIAOFENG GUAN, Melbourne, 2013-08-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).