for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOMME HIGH RECHARGE<br>High Recharge Energy Shot
Item No. : 105126611001

Biotherm

HOMME HIGH RECHARGE
High Recharge Energy Shot

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 289.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
good
老公一直在用的一款,很容易吸收,保湿也不错
aimee, 上海市, 2014-02-13
感觉还行
能控油,皮肤有了光泽。
HONG-SHI CHEN, 中国, 2013-07-19
还行。
这个产品对我感觉有点提醒皮肤,但也没那么神奇。控油可以的。成份中含变性酒精。
陈 红时, 中国, 2013-07-06
电力实足
不愧是高效能极速充电液,用完后整个脸上都有光泽,气质一下提升不少
zjy, 南昌市, 2013-06-07
老公很喜欢
比较稀 适合夏天
JIANG JIN JIANG, 中国, 2013-05-19
终于体验到碧欧泉的神奇效果了
用了有一阵子了,效果很不错。不会增白,不会去疤,但是皮肤变健康了,痘痘结疤什么超快,剃须后用用能加快皮肤痊愈。可以作为基本款使用,配合亮白或者抗皱使用应该很好。
Loycel, 上海市, 2013-03-11
很好
给老公买的,这款乳液很适合夏天用~太给力了~舒服的香味让人很振奋~老公爱不释手~~不管冬天还是夏天都用碧欧泉家的红瓶~~~会一直支持此产品的~尤其适合工作压力大~经常对着电脑的朋友~~~产品的功效就像瓶子的本身一样~给人活力~
雷 宸亚, 广州市, 2012-07-01
高效能极速充电液
易吸收,不油腻
Terry, 大连, 2012-05-10
小炮弹
激情小炮弹,看起来就不错
杨 光, 烟台, 2012-04-16
asd
das
HO LEE, Hong Kong, 2012-03-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).