for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Whitening spots specialist
Item No. : 105126414001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Whitening spots specialist

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 599.00
RRP: ¥ 930.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
确实是白了很多,没以前暗沉了。斑淡了点,没以前明显。很高兴皮肤差不多恢复到生孩子以前。
赵 静, 成都市, 2014-03-14
SK-II WHITENING SOURCE 科研超净斑精华
已经开始用神仙水和祛斑的。我的脸上有颧骨斑。用了2周了吧。还在等待效果中。
PP, NYC, 2013-08-19
好用哦!
特地使用一周后才来评论,因为是夏天,不免要接触到阳光,所以淡斑的效果不是很明显,稍微有点儿效果。我还是很满意的!推荐!
李 雪枫, 南京市, 2013-06-20
I used it for 2 weeks, not much difference yet.
Katherine Ng, East Hanover, 2013-06-09
还可以
吸收效果还可以,不油,但去斑效果一般。
陈 燕芬, 中国, 2013-05-18
明智的选择
随着年龄的增长,脸上长出了雀斑,用过很多产品都没有满意的结果,偶然的机会听朋友说起SK-II的科研超净斑精华,抱着试试看的心情买了一瓶,虽然有点小贵,也心疼过。不过现在一瓶快用完了,已经没有了当时心疼劲,反而感觉真是个不错的东东,还推荐了同事买,自己也正准备买第二瓶。用后皮肤光滑有光泽,雀斑淡的几乎看不见了。
江 洁, 上海, 2013-05-17
还行
好像有点用的,但还要看用完是否谈很多
Chanel Zhang, Auckland City, 2013-04-26
用了2周之后感觉肤色有变好哦,继续使用看看淡斑效果怎样吧!
Zixuan ZHOU, 中国, 2013-04-09
已经是第4瓶了
去斑的效果非常明显,上周和8年没有见面的朋友相聚,她说我脸上的斑根本就看不出来了,和以前天地之差。
TIAN LI, 美国, 2013-04-08
敏感皮慎用
我是敏感皮肤,用之后有轻微刺痛,红肿的感觉,使用时间短所以祛斑效果还看不出,再用用试试吧。
YT, 新加坡, 2013-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).