for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLANC EXPERT MELANOLYSER<br>Whiteness Activating Spot Eraser
clearance
Item No. : 105126311001

Lancome

BLANC EXPERT MELANOLYSER
Whiteness Activating Spot Eraser

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 499.00
RRP: ¥ 1380.00
  *save 64%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
一直样的精华素
比专柜好,也方便
CHUN WANG, 上海市, 2013-06-16
精华素很好用
精华素很好用,专柜一直买
CHUN WANG, 上海市, 2013-05-22
This is the best
I am using this every morning and night. This quality and price are not bad indeed and I will buy this again!
MIO, Australia, 2013-05-13
还是不错的,希望用了以后效果明显
徐 筱婷, 中国, 2013-05-07
还没有明显效果
用了已经有一个月了,每天早晚用,按照说明上的图示,目前还没有明显效果。现在打算调整到晚上用,因为白天用美白可能容易晒黑。查了生产批号,觉得日期太旧了。
罗 小兔, 杭州市, 2013-05-06
好用
配合使用,也是用了2年啦!
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-04-27
很好
质地很轻薄,很舒服,喜欢。
WEIFANG FENG, 武汉市, 2013-04-23
全方位瞬白亮肌精華素
在这个季节,值得我们我们拥有,皮肤28天就有改善,肤色均匀,细腻。50ml的太划算了。一如既往的支持sasa
贾 靖, 潍坊市, 2013-04-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).