for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Oil Blotting Paper (Powdered)
Item No. : 105117103002

KATANI

Oil Blotting Paper (Powdered)

Size: 100 piece

now: ¥ 16.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
нормально
хорошо абсорбируют, но бывают и тоньше промокашки
IVANCHINA ANASTASIA ANATOL'YEVNA, KEMEROVO, 2014-09-29
Очаровательная упаковка с симпатичными игривыми па
Они замечательно матируют кожу, лицо становится абсолютно матовым. На все лицо мне хватает одной салфетки. Очаровательная упаковка с симпатичными игривыми пандами будет поднимать вам настроение каждый раз, когда вы будете доставать салфетки!
veronika rubinchik, nahariya, 2014-08-27
Good!
Feels somewhat different than store brand oil blotting papers due to the powder...would buy again!
ac, US, 2014-01-31
Забавные штуки, летом на работе очень пригодились - быстро убирают лишний блеск и делают кожу матовой. Приятные в использовании, тоненькие, но не рвутся.
Anna Marchenko, Moscow, 2013-12-21
good
我自己本身屬於油性皮膚,有暗瘡和粉刺。而這個面油紙吸油能力強值得推介
ling0, hk, 2013-07-29
很好用
蛮好用的,而且也很可爱。 这种比其他的还好,因为可以吸汗还有吸油。两种功能。本来是自己买的,后来给妹妹见到啦,她就拿啦!她说很可爱很好用啦!
Susan, Castro valley, 2013-07-28
Великолепно
Работает отлично. Удобная штучка и места в сумочке занимает очень мало!
Tatyana Polomanaya, Dneprodzerginsk, 2013-07-08
Good stuff!
This is the best oil blotting paper I've used! I normally have to use 2 blotting papers but with this only one is enough :) Cute packaging too
Stephanie Eliza, Glenwood, 2013-05-06
Панды
Любимые салфетки, пандочки неизменно вызывают улыбку каждый раз, как достаешь упаковку:)
NATALIA CHOBOTAR, Kiev, 2013-03-27
Very good!
Мне очень нравятся,размер оказался меньше,чем я ожидала,но во всем остальном очень хорошие-хорошо впитывают!Нужная вещь!
Yuliya , Chelyabinsk Rissia, 2013-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).