for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHTENSE<br>Zero Pore UV Powder SPF 27 PA++
Item No. : 105116912007

CYBER COLORS

BRIGHTENSE
Zero Pore UV Powder SPF 27 PA++

Size: 8 g

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 142.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一级棒!!
这款散粉是之前在香港SASA店里的店员推荐的,港币140左右。用后就爱上它了,粉很细腻,抹完BB后拍这粉,脸滑滑的,白嫩嫩的,也有点淡淡的香味!!唯一觉得这官网有点坑的是,我买的时候是99元,没两天朋友来买就涨价了!!
Q浅蓝, 中国, 2014-07-03
服帖,细腻的粉
小巧的盒子,粉质细腻,很服帖,脸出油时,也没事,非常好用。
WENDY LI, 瑞安市, 2014-04-10
半透明的白色
跟明色的素肌粉很像. 半透明的白色. 我主要是拿來做脖子的防曬. 平常臉上擦防曬粉底, 但因為怕粉底會弄髒衣服, 我不太敢擦在脖子上. 擦這個正好. 當然也能擦一般的白色防曬油, 但因為夏天, 不想要弄的油膩膩, 所以就用這防曬粉.
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-03-30
蛮好
粉蛮细腻的,很服帖。
李 文婷, 瑞安市, 2014-03-08
感觉一般
涂在脸上很薄很薄,到货的时候都洒出来了
白 露露, 黄石市, 2013-09-20
完美
一直在找一款带防晒系数的散粉,这款很透明。涂后非常自然,很喜欢啊!
Michelle Hu, PEORIA, 2013-07-17
方便
粉很细,携带方便,适合补妆
KK, 深圳, 2013-07-04
不错
粉满细腻的,但是包装较差,不容易出粉。
YAO YAO, RIVERWOOD, SYDNEY, 2013-06-07
用于定妆很不错
就是收到后粉漏到外面来了..东西很好用
张 琪, 湘潭市, 2013-03-15
值得购买
粉质细腻,有遮盖毛孔,裸妆比较适合,个人觉得性价比很高。只是包装不严实,收到有漏粉。
丸子, 中国, 2013-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).