for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ULTRAFINE MAKEUP BASE<br>Zero Pore Primer
Item No. : 105116511001

Cyber Colors

ULTRAFINE MAKEUP BASE
Zero Pore Primer

Size: 25 g

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 167.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不是很有效
这个没什么很惊艳的感觉,虽然妆前有涂抹但是遮盖毛孔的效果一般吧。
CHANG ZHOU, 新西兰, 2014-03-25
性价比很高
一开始收到看好小一管,可能是我妆画得不多吧还用得挺久的,涂上去真的是非常地幼滑也非常地容易推开~用它做底霜底妆一般不怎么脱除非流了好多汗,控油效果也不错。
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2014-03-12
Smooth even light weight finish
This felt like wearing no more than a bit of moisturiser - and not the least bit greasy either. I also have very sensitive skin - but I didn't have a reaction to this. Cyber Colours products I overall highly recommend
Lil, Australia, 2014-02-24
第3瓶了··值得信赖!
王 琦琦, 南宁市, 2014-01-20
控油很好,也有隐形毛孔的功效哦!会一直用!
王 琦琦, 南宁市, 2014-01-20
质地不油腻,抹上去直接吸收了,控油效果不错,遮盖毛孔也有一定的效果!
王 琦琦, 南宁市, 2013-12-18
还不错的
用了之后毛孔的确不明显了,挺不错的
窦 洪楠, 中国, 2013-11-02
Gives very matte finish
This is great for oily-skinned people and really gives a matte finish, so much so that powder is not even required to set foundation when this primer is worn. It does slightly reduce the size of pores however personally, as someone with HUGE pores, this did not conceal them entirely.
Vanessa, Sydney, 2013-10-06
很好用!
挺好用的,抹在脸上滑溜溜的,妆前使用比较贴妆,不会泛油光。
彭 媛媛, 广州市, 2013-10-04
Perfect Ultrafine makeup base!
Hi Ladies! I recommend purchasing this product! You will not regret! I like it & got 3ea!!!
Maira, Kazakhstan, West, Uralsk, 2013-08-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).