for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ULTRAFINE MAKEUP BASE<br>Zero Pore Primer
Item No. : 105116511001

CYBER COLORS

ULTRAFINE MAKEUP BASE
Zero Pore Primer

Size: 25 g

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 170.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
效果一般
有点像是沐浴露的香味,效果感觉一般,用了没什么感觉,毛孔还是遮不住
陈 橙子, 台州市, 2014-04-24
平滑肌肤
一点点就可以涂整张脸,涂后感觉脸部平滑细嫩,再上粉底也只要薄薄一层就好了,还不错的一款base。个人感觉不太适合皮肤本来就还好的姐妹,不会有太大改善。另外一点不足就是用后没有均匀肤色的效果。
JoJo, Australia, 2014-04-23
好用
出乎意料,很好用,本来是为了筹够运费才买的,没想到,效果不错,所以又买了一支,想一直用下去。
静, 辽宁省, 2014-04-21
一般
遮瑕和美白的效果完全没有,但是抹上只有脸蛋滑滑的,除此之外没有别的效果,也没有防晒指数
RONG JIANG, 中国, 2014-04-21
有一定效果
遮盖毛孔的效果很有限,但是感觉可以控油和调整肤色。
JANE WU, 中国, 2014-04-21
控油效果太好了,都有脱皮现象了。。晚上看有点吓人了都。。也可能是我皮肤保湿做的不好,总体还行
八千鸟 的夙愿, 徐州市, 2014-04-11
不是很有效
这个没什么很惊艳的感觉,虽然妆前有涂抹但是遮盖毛孔的效果一般吧。
CHANG ZHOU, 新西兰, 2014-03-25
性价比很高
一开始收到看好小一管,可能是我妆画得不多吧还用得挺久的,涂上去真的是非常地幼滑也非常地容易推开~用它做底霜底妆一般不怎么脱除非流了好多汗,控油效果也不错。
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2014-03-12
Smooth even light weight finish
This felt like wearing no more than a bit of moisturiser - and not the least bit greasy either. I also have very sensitive skin - but I didn't have a reaction to this. Cyber Colours products I overall highly recommend
Lil, Australia, 2014-02-24
第3瓶了··值得信赖!
王 琦琦, 南宁市, 2014-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).