for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D COLLAGEN<br>Eye Regeneration Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110602001

DR.BSC

3D COLLAGEN
Eye Regeneration Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 186 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
眼霜
清爽、滋润,很容易涂抹。
王 , 美国, 2014-08-19
保湿不错
保湿还不错,其他的功效没感觉,没有任何香味,看着很天然
陈 璟, 哈密市, 2014-08-09
Very creamy and great
I wasn't expected it could be great like this. I just bought it cuz it was on special. Such a good value to buy it with the price and the result. It is creamy and hydrated. Highly recommend!!!
Ruthy.Y, Christchurch, 2014-07-17
好评
给同事买的,她说用的挺好
CINDY CHAN, 扬州市, 2014-05-30
滋润不油
第一次接触DR.BSC这个牌子,也是看了评价后买的,第一次用就感觉非常舒服,很水润,我还没用过么舒服的眼霜。并且还有活动,性价比很高,以后会一直使用,推荐。。。
廖 亚俊, 中國, 2014-05-29
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
效果还可以 有滋润
效果还可以 有滋润 性价比高!
misstomoe, 佛山市, 2014-05-29
保湿效果还可以,不过对黑眼圈没有帮助
龙 芬, 中國, 2014-05-12
用到现在还没啥感觉
用了一段时间,没啥感觉,膏体挺润的,但不太好吸收,不功不过
JUN YE, 中国, 2014-05-08
价格便宜
胜在价格便宜,效果嘛,挺滋润的,敏感性也能用。第二次买,一下买了3瓶。
WEIHONG XU, 中国, 2014-05-03
用了两天,效果不是很明显
用了两天,效果不是很明显,包装盒上产品信息少的可怜,大丈夫?
七禾页, 中国, 2014-04-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).