for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D COLLAGEN<br>Eye Regeneration Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110602001

DR.BSC

3D COLLAGEN
Eye Regeneration Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 189 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
sasa搞活动买一送一的时候买的!性价比好高,这款眼霜便宜又好用!用了以后觉得眼纹有改善,而且眼周肤色有提亮!一瓶可以用好久呢!
Echo, 中国, 2014-09-25
这个眼霜实在是太好了,大爱,极力推荐!在做活动的时候买的,买一赠一!非常滋润但又不起脂肪粒,味道也是淡淡的香味,特别好闻!快用完的时候又买了一瓶,依然在做活动,仍是买一赠一!太合适了!
郭 雅丽, 包头市, 2014-08-31
买一送一
啫喱状,淡棕色,很稀薄,味道个人不是很喜欢,但是涂上很强保湿效果且细纹真的有减淡明显,相比DR.BSC其它款眼霜减淡皱纹效果惊人,活动时候买一送一这个价位性价比高超划算
Miss.QI, China, 2014-08-28
眼霜
清爽、滋润,很容易涂抹。
王 , 美国, 2014-08-19
保湿不错
保湿还不错,其他的功效没感觉,没有任何香味,看着很天然
陈 璟, 哈密市, 2014-08-09
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 30, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
Very creamy and great
I wasn't expected it could be great like this. I just bought it cuz it was on special. Such a good value to buy it with the price and the result. It is creamy and hydrated. Highly recommend!!!
Ruthy.Y, Christchurch, 2014-07-17
好评
给同事买的,她说用的挺好
CINDY CHAN, 扬州市, 2014-05-30
滋润不油
第一次接触DR.BSC这个牌子,也是看了评价后买的,第一次用就感觉非常舒服,很水润,我还没用过么舒服的眼霜。并且还有活动,性价比很高,以后会一直使用,推荐。。。
廖 亚俊, 中國, 2014-05-29
效果还可以 有滋润
效果还可以 有滋润 性价比高!
misstomoe, 佛山市, 2014-05-29
保湿效果还可以,不过对黑眼圈没有帮助
龙 芬, 中國, 2014-05-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).