for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D COLLAGEN<br>Regeneration Night Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110502001

DR.BSC

3D COLLAGEN
Regeneration Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 175.50
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
一个月的等待还不错
第一次在sasa上购物,足足等了一个多月,都差点忘记我买的东东了,收到后使用感觉值得等待。我是油性偏干性肌肤,用这个水水的,一点都不油,而且感觉对出油有改善,只是觉得一是股浓浓的酒精味一样,好在没什么不适症状。
hy mei, 中国, 2014-04-04
很滋润,易吸收,不油腻
我是混合型肤质,用这款晚霜很滋润,不油腻也很易被吸收,用完皮肤滑滑的。
邱 海英, 宁波市, 2014-03-21
保湿效果很好,用完皮肤很有弹性,很润滑。
刘 萍, 大连, 2014-02-23
質地好,易吸收!皮膚滑了,又有彈性
pinkly, HK, 2014-01-09
Отличный увлажняющий крем
Крем превосходно справляется с сухой и очень сухой кожей, хорошо увлажняет кожу! Подойдет для всех типов кожи (даже возрастной)
Elena Savchenko, Ukraine, 2013-12-24
special offer
The following DR.BSC items ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
效果明显
推荐这款晚霜,夜间使用很保湿,用了大概半个月,效果很明显,会继续使用
vily, 深圳市, 2013-12-23
Bought Dr. BSC while it was on the buy-1-get-1 free promotion. Highly recommend it, skin feels watery and smooth afterwards!!
Apple, Sydney, 2013-12-04
非常不错的一款产品
非常好用的晚霜,保湿力很强,用过之后皮肤很滋润,性价比高,不错.
宋 亚菲, 中国, 2013-11-21
非常好的面霜
天气开始干燥,这个面霜很润,而且对于幼纹有很明显的淡化效果。
孔敏, 广州, 2013-10-31
好得很
嫩肌效果很好,我用了几个晚上,感觉皮肤每天都在变化一般。
静婷, 佛山, 2013-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).